Sky Photography (Part 1)

34 27
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Asalamu alaikum all my friends after many days i am writing a article

Tomorrow in the evening i clicked many Amazing photos of sky i like to share my photography with all of you

i hope you all will enjoy my photographs😊

Ok let's see

Up to the clouds on my way to unknown things💕
The Sky is daily bread of the eye💖

This one is little blur💖

Paint The sky and make it yours💖

I hope you will like my photographs and hit a like comment on my Article it will inspire me to write more

Thanks for reading my article if you like this please encourage me by like and comment don't forget to subscribe me dears love to all💟💟

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photography is nice, specially first one, its look like a paint

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful Photography dear but some problem I face your article. All photos not properly set I can solve your problems. You can try something edit I mine crops your long photos then submit I hope your photos submit problem solved. Thank you dear... Very nice Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a professorial but i try my best😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear why not very good Presentation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures is very nice. Really looking amazing Nice shoot on your dear🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable Comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good photographer, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photos ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear.... Can you subscribe me I'll subscriber you back.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dear😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic photography dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your valuable Comment💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography apu💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good dare you do a lot of beautiful photography. The photography has been amazing, Apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable Comment❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago