Relatable to us

34 26
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

I am not your pet but I'm in pain Broke my spine my belly hurts pain pain increasing i can't move a slow death

if yoy don't want me you can leave traps to hold me without hurting me amd set me free elsewhere

She sentenced me to death because i just wanted to eat πŸ’”

I hope you learn something from this article πŸ’–πŸ’–

Please give your valuable like and comment on this And encourage me by a subscribe πŸ™‚πŸ’–

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow excellent dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important topic dear☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one wants to understand anyone's grief. This is the fact that if they understood the reality, no one would ever do it with anyone πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right bro😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Keep sharing more valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/how-to-be-a-good-listener-b3740c20...read my article give comments .subscribe me i have already subscriber you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice write up, subscribed already but I don't mind getting subscribed to back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also sub to you dearπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... it's good article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like a very instructive thing. We are the best creatures of creation so it takes very little help to be one of us but in their case the matter is completely dependent on us yet we kill them for no reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear your are right😒😒 we can't kill them without any reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is never right to treat us like that with ignorant animals. They have stomachs like we have stomachs. They live in our homes for food. We kill them indiscriminately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't support to kill the rats by traps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no by the traps they can't kill after trapping we cam left then go πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear right☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago