Readcash Fam❤

28 30
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Its been 3 weeks since a friend of mine introduces me this platform, and I am truly greatful that until now (3 weeks) I'm still here hitting your notification bells red❤ I just wanted to thank you those people who supports me all through my journey here in readcash.

To my sponsors, thank you for believing in my capabilities as a writer and as a member of this platform❤

I am also greatful to my friends and classmates here in readcash, tho they really are good at making fun of me😕

And also, this is a chance of promotion i guess? Hahahha Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

For the 3 weeks of stay here in readcash, Ive encounter different people from different countries( I'm from Philippines by the way) and I am super thankful and greatful to meet such wonderful people especially 👇👇👇

So much love from this people❤

Thank you so much everyone! Happy BCH day🎉

I'll be hosting a flash event soon, stay tune😉

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Happy BCHday din po sa inyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And to you also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are willingly welcome you to our #read.cash family brother. 🥰 Hope you will enjoy it more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH day to all of us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH DAY dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCHday 😁 bch ang readcash fam❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Happy bch day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH am glad you ate enjoying yourself here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am. Thank youuu so much❤ happg bch day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH day my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And to you also dear❤ happy BCH day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww we're family here :)) Happy BCH day :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed❤ happy BCH day🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are family dear. It's really great to know your experience on read.cash. happy #BCHday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤ happy BCH day❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We appreciate your generosity too❤

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago