Morning Greetings

10 15
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
View from the top

It was exactly 7 am when I woke up but since Im a lazy person, I waited till 7:30 before I get up on the bed and do my stuffs.

It was a normal routine for me to wake up that early especially now that Im having an online classes and I am expecting it to be as smooth as the usual flow of my morning rituals.

But sadly, it didnt.

It was about 7:45 in the morning when I notice that I dont have any hair conditioner left in my bag as my sister used it yesterday so I had no choice but to go outside and buy some.

I am the type of person who wants to do things and make things flow according to what I want, it frustrates me everytime theres a small details ruining the picture of what I wanted.

And thats the first greetings that I had

FRUSTRATIONS

On the way down to the bathroom I experience the most unwanted scenario of an every individual I encountered here on earth, I slipped on the floor of the bathroom right after I open the door.

And thats the second greetings that I had

BODY PAIN

Since its already late to cry on things, I immediately stood up, clean myself and took the mask to go outside and buy stuffs for my hair care routine, Ive been walking and walking to find a store that sells this type of product that I wanted but unfortunately I found nothing. So I am forced to buy another product for the meantime since Im already late on my online class.

Thats the last greeting that I had

MIXTURE OF BODY PAIN AND FRUSTRATIONS

Ive experienced those unwanted scenarios earlier but look at me, Im still happy and kicking in life.

In short, no matter how many problems, hindrances or anything youve encounter, keep going, do not dwell on unnecessary things as it might just ruin your entire day.

A day is consist of 24 hours, theres so many things to do so get up, keep moving forward❤

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good afternoon! Spreading possitivity and goodvibes❤

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Good afternoon my dear 😍😍May God bless you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you too . Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Good morning ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you too . Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good afternoon hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon too

$ 0.00
3 years ago