Hamster Inc.

12 13
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good morning readcash fam! Since I can now upload again lots of pictures, another set of photos of my cute baby hammies are coming!

Hope you like it😉 enjoy!

Hammy❤

This photo was taken last February 2020 during my hammies pregnancy, look at how fat and round she was. Sooooo cute!

Hammy❤

Well actually, theyre both fat and round. Hahahahhaa and its kinda normal since theyre just eating, sleeping, running and repeat.

Hammy❤

I dont know if who is who or which is which. All I know is that theyre both my pets and I love watching them grow and multiply❤

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

How about you? Mind sharing to us your experiences with your fave pets? Comment down❤😉

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Great job nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa supeer cute and fluffy sarap ibulsa😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha ang tataba na nila jaaan. Inggit na inggit nga ako kasee todo effort ako magpataba pero sakanila basic lang😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a sign, kainin mo na daw yung kinakain nila hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographs,good job dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still an amateur tho😅, thanks by the way❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just amazing ❤Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!hope you enjoy watching their photographs❤ thanks a lot dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear 😍Yes, of course I enjoy watching their photographs ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! How about you dear? Do you have any pets at home?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Yes my dear. I have a doggy ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah😲 so youre a dog lover? Mind sharing some cute photos with us?

$ 0.00
3 years ago