Four Corners

6 35
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Here I am

Laying on my bed

Staring at the window

Thinking on what to do

I have lots of paperworks

Who cares?

I wanna have some peace of mind

So please, stop educating me on what to do

Hello everyone! Hope you like this short poem for my comeback. This is a true to life experience so yeah.

Ive been away for about a week or 2? But I hope I can post lots of articles this week.

Wishing and praying for everyone's safety. See you in the comment section😉

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sabeee hahaha missya lagting haahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Himala, maray ta nasisipan mo mag paka active. Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahapon pa baga hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngunyan naman sana ako nakapag readcash ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ediwow hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowedi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago