Fixed

11 19
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

I guess the system here in readcash is okay now. There were no red signs or instructions above.

This is just great!

Good morning everyone! Actually I had lots of articles to post here but it was save on my old phone, I need to bring it to the technician first to be fixed. I hope I can still get those backšŸ˜‡

But since I decided to open my account using anothers phone( which was my brothers phone) I will be dropping some of the articles so stay tunešŸ˜‰

And for those who are patiently waiting for the flash event, Im sorry but I cant for now, I am out of fund and I am receiving low points. Please kindly wait and continue to support me. Thank you everyone!

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Spreading Love and Goodvibesā¤

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Yah sure I'm still here to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me to realise that red notification is out, I didn't realize it since it's not affecting our earning....lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Yeah but i find it weirdšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks to moderators

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!indeedā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Kaya pala wala aking masyadong nakikita mong articles! Hihintayin ko future articles mo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago