Dear You

0 41
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Free

Justify always your thoughts, everyone is listening

Avoid impulsive decisions, it will ruin your sanity

Never assume, never expect, it will happen according to plan

Deliver your message carefully and precisely, to avoid conflicts and misunderstanding

Execute properly what is assign to you and it will go well

Xenial to everyone, always be you

Try and try, never lose hope

Everyone is rooting for you and your success, keep that and go on

Remember me at least once and smile

Hide your negativity, let your positivity guide you

Identify your foes, not everyone is your friend

Give and take, know the difference

Unite with enemies, talk to them when youre calm

I will wait for your growth, just belive in yourself

Together or not, I'll always be here for you

Continue to learn, never stop to wonder

Own your opinion, just speak when its needed

Love yourself, but do not forget everyone in your surroundings

Learn to appreciate simple efforts, its all that matters

Aim high, be free my

One last wish, is for you to be happy.

Im setting you free

Hello everyone! Just created this poem despite the hindrances I've been encountering lately. I hope you like it.

Please wait for my return to reply to all of your comments and to comment on your articles, but in order for me not to be marked as snob, I will like your comments once I acknowledge it. So wait for my return, okay?

I'll be posting articles again for tomorrow to stay in touch with you.

Good evening!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Free

Comments