About myself

11 21
Avatar for Yassie
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, im 26 yrs old a mom of 1. Just call me yassie for my nickname i came from the Philippines. I am simple and a goal acchiever, a big dreamer i really love who like to surprised me, even a simple things. Actually i am not a married at all i have fiance for almost 5 yrs together we live happily but to be honest no perfect relationship at all. . Sometimes its up and down... But no worries about everything is under of control. I love bieng simple dont really care if my simpleness doesnt others like. .. As of now i am stay at home and doing my small online business i have 3 yr old baby boy

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yassie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, it's a great article.please Subscribe and view article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello yassie very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good introduction and welcome to read.cash community Lets subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good introduction my friend lets subscribe each others and keep on posting here so that you can earn more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Yassie. Nice meeting you. I am from the Philippines too. Enjoy your stay here at readCash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dine sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Nice to meet you. Thank you for the nice introduction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you done subcribes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to meet you! Welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago