Welcome

7 37
Avatar for Yasmin21
3 years ago

It's said that when there are guests or inhabitants coming towards your home they are coming with happiness but no one know they can also create a mess. They are the signs of blessings. May I am one of those because I am new members to this family.

Here is Yasmin Rashid , From Pakistan. I am student of physics and position holder in Ghazi University Dera Ghazi Khan. I have been an active participant and blood donating community. With my usual studies I am also getting knowledge about Pharmacy Technician. I want to make my own formulary of drugs and open a medical store because my brothers are MBBS doctors.

I have been an active participant on noise.cash

My work is always my identity. I am great supportive to Bitcoin Cash and yearning for it.

You can find me here but clicking on my name in this post...

https://noise.cash/post/1r04vvp6

I was invited by Patjules... My best friend on noise.cash

She is very nice lady who invited me here to enjoy much more than we do on noise.cash

She told me that here rules are quite strong but we can earn more than we desire. Here work is appreciated not mess is credited. She helped me in many ways. She sent me an invitation link but I lost it.

I wanted to join you people. I am not much skillful in english because it's my second language. But I will make sure that you will completely understand my words. I will write in very easy way that is quite comprehensible.

I want to make friends and grow like a family as I have 450 family on noise.cash

Lucas is one of active members of noise.cash . I also read his works on noise.cash. He reads much more from history books and I have read about late devonian from his works.

Anna Marrie is also my friend on noise.cash. She is younger sister of Patjules. Both the sisters are amazing. They invited me to this platform. My motivation is Always my mentor.

I want to continue my work here. This is my debute post. I hope it will be fruitful for me.

Loving you all...

❤️❤️❤️

Yushmi

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @PatsKy8135
Avatar for Yasmin21
3 years ago

Comments

yay welcoming you with tight, maternal, sisterly hugs dear @Yassmin, you will soar high on the platform knowing how your love for Bitcoin Cash can bring you more knowledge in terms of sharing your thoughts for the community. Amazing introductory post and thank you for letting me know back at Noisecash.

I love how you and my sister @AnnaMarie24 are able to connect with each other. You guys are both awesome. I am sorry for the delay on my response to your link, I was so stuck between my baby and my reality at work hence making most of my time when both of my boys are asleep which means working a bit late at night but I enjoyed interacting with you either here or at Noisecash dear.

Keep doing what you are doing both on the platform. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you very much... I have no difference between you and your sister. You both are loving and caring. I always live between you and your sister either on noise.cash or here on read.cash I know you have a little beautiful son who is learning and you have to run a family. It's more than thousand times good for me that you give yourself room and provide me time from your busy schedule. Loving you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here on read.cash. Just keep on writing and interacting with other users here. Good luck with your journey. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard Yasmin! hihi now you are here too eeehh so happy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir. We will flourish together here at this platform. It is time to make quality as I have been doing on noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways I am not sir 🤣😝 just call like a friend 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! You are my read.cash and noise.cash family member. We are friends.♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago