Creepy Saturday

0 10
Avatar for Yash
Written by
3 years ago

Me and my boyfriend were on the grocery store when all of a sudden, he asked me who is it that always following me.

At first, he just commented on my habit of allways putting my earphones on wherever we go. I told him, "I just do it to avoid hearing the noise I hear when it is too quiet around me".

He became quiet for a while and continued saying, "Who is that, the oen that's always following you."

And I was like, stucked in the moment. Got really quiet and just continued walking.

I can't explain it. I know only few people will believe me but that "one" is not a person. I can feel it. He is always there in the dark or anywhere when I am all by myself.

Sometimes, he is pulling my hair when I'm asleep. Moving my things to another place. Like one time. I am very sure that my phone is just beside me in the sink when I brushed my teeth. When I'm done brushing my teeth, I can't find my phone near me. When I went upstairs, it wss there in the table in the bedroom. That is impossible because I was chatting with my friends before I started brushing my teeth so there's no way it will be upstairs.

It creeps me out all the time when I felt the presence of this unknown entity whenever I am alone. But what creeps me more is when my boyfriend told me that he saw this entity. Not his whole feature but as a dark shadow following me wherever I go.

I don't know who it was or what is it. I don't even know where it came from. I always pray and sure of my Faith but I can still feel the presence of this entity every now and then.

Sponsors of Yash
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yash
Written by
3 years ago

Comments