"first that will Last to forever"

The first night that we watched, How light escaped our room With just a press of your index finger There was something wrong, I felt inside me, a strange feeling A feeling that I found when you came, One inch closer to me,

The unfamiliar high temperature, Made my heart frozen, I can't see anything, Except the silhouette of your perfect body against the conflagration I've imagined for a very long time.

You grasped my face, You held it as if it is the most fragile part of me. Tracing each part of my face, Until you found my lips, And put yours on to mine.

Though i've tasted it countless times Your lips taste the same Like a sweet candy in my favorite store, An expensive candy that only my heart can afford.

Your lips moved as if it has its own command, Kissing my neck, Down to my breasts, Like a baby, starving for a milk, These two private part of mine fed you your tongue played with my nipples I was drowning,

In return, i grasped the proof of your manhood, Kissing every part of you wildly, For you to know how f*cking good you taste. Every kiss, every touch, every moan, You deserve it. You deserve every part of me.

I let you trace the warmth between my legs, I let you in, Moaning, Screaming, While you were moving in and out of me, I felt the pleasure and pain between my legs, "Love me harder", I screamed inaudibly.

Finally, heavy breath was the only sound left inside the room.

Amidst the cruelness outside our world, I promised that I will stay with you.

Until our very last night.

1
$
User's avatar
@Yanyan8460 posted 3 years ago

Comments