I enrolled in a writing contest about a game running on blockchain with an article I first posted here. I'm in the last 15 and the grand prize is 500$ +. If you want to help me you can go give a clap, a like, a retweet to my articles on the different social media platforms. Thanks in advance!

Give a clap on Medium: https://medium.com/@yp_31541/the-sandbox-metaverse-more-in-depth-e307911b3aca

Like, retweet or both on Twitter: https://twitter.com/yannpoire/status/1316907705697796097?s=19

2
$
User's avatar
@Yann.Poire posted 3 years ago

Comments

Unfortunately, I can't access my Twitter. My account was suspended but will try to give you a clap on Medium. Good luck to you! And done! :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate. Every little things help. If you ever need make sure to tag me if you need similar support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you for the upvote. Tho it's not necessary but thank you. But I have a question tho, can I use my articles here and post it there? Is that possible? Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure about what you mean... But here is what I think. I post my articles on many platforms. If you post it here before it will get the EXC check. Many people do it with read.cash, Publish0x, Hive, Steemit and others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago