Spamming and staying away from it

2 16
Avatar for Yandex
Written by
1 year ago

You never could tell damaging spamming could be to your account until you have a very successful read.cash account that is earning you handsomely. This was it going for me and it still hurts to badly.

I know one of the reasons that attract spamming is duplicity of other people's articles without their permission. Since I've been shown to read.cash I have strived really hard to maintain that descipline. I have no reason to copy other people's work when I have my own thoughts and ideas to pen down.

Even after trying to find the reason for which my account was spammed It had so far yielded nothing. I'm left at the mercy of starting all over again. But my suspicion is that it is due to a report that some one on whose post I commented felt I was not responding to what he wrote but It was a question I asked on the post. Probably he or she reported my comment and that is probably where the spamming all came about.

It hurts so bad but I just have to move on in as much as I have learned my lessons the hard way. I have resolved that I would be very cautious on other commenting on other people's posts, because some people seem to carry their life issues on to read.cash and it will only take a little comment before you let off the fuse and everything goes baserk.

What I think this platform should do before spamming anyone

For a fact that It takes a whole lots of hard work and patience to grow ones profile to that point that they start reaping from their account. Read.cash should at least give those who are to being spammed a chance to fair hearing. This is necessary so as fairness would prevail among among writers and the between writers and the platform.

I know many who have been a victim would share this sentiments.

However, there are ways to avoid spamming from your point and which you can put under control.

Firstly, be sure that your don't copy other articles; if you must avoid been a victim of spamm then you have to flee from copying other people's work without their permission or simply copying them words for words.

Secondly, do not write fluff comments; by this I mean writing short comment like yeah, wow or just simply concor to posts without necessarily contributing meaningfully to it.

Lastly, read articles carefully before commenting. But if the post seem to difficult to comprehend then just leave to see other comprehensible posts.

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yandex
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ahh kaya pala salamat sa info sis,,dami ko pa kailangan matutunan dito 2 weeks palang ako kailangan sipagan pa hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the awesome awareness sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago