Set Alarm On - Fresh mining ltd

1 116
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

Today I picked up this Mining site:

https://fresh-mining.com/

Note: (I didn't purchase any plan on it.)

  1. first of all; if you have s metamask on your browser when you want to see this site or click on the link of it on another site you will see the alarm:

chrome-extension://nkbihfbeogaeaoehlefnkodbefgpgknn/phishing.html#hostname=fresh-mining.com&href=https%3A%2F%2Ffresh-mining.com%2Fref%2Fcoinspeaker

No Good!

2.Ok let's see what whois says!:

_. 2019-2025!

_. Panama!

Do you remember what I said about Panama here?!

  1. I noticed something interesting:

_. "REGISTERED ADDRESS: 56 Holywell Row, Liverpool Street, London, UK, EC2A 4JB"

  1. you can see some reviews about it here.

  1. and the last they Don't have any proof of payment on site.

so if you know this Mining site please write a comment about it. so the others can have better look on it.

stay safe.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It does look like a start-up company. But I am invested. I am getting my daily Pay-out. Minimum withdrawal is .0005 BTC. There is no cost to withdrawal (transaction fee, etc). My calculations show that I'll have my original investment returned after 100 days. After that, it's profit. Then after 365 days, the profit is supposed to jump.

Once I hit the 100 day mark, I'll update accordingly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago