Who needs a Subcriber?

57 57
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Who needs a subscriber?

I can be one of yours

i can give valuable comment on your post

provided its originally yours.

Give "VALUABLE" comments on mine too

Not just a simple "nice", "good one". Show respect and show my article a value.

But don't ask me to subscribe you if you don't understand my rules.

I don't want to gain subscribers

I'm hunting for good writers

And I just want to look for deserving readcash users

who know how to return favors.

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm actually one of your reader and I already subscribed to you. What can you say about my reviews to your articles?πŸ˜‚ Please come visit mine too if you have time.

"No one will give you bread, if you offer them stones."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just found you on one of those comments in a certain article.. From time to time also i observed users who gives relevant comments to such articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's great. I was also looking for authors who have such ideas in giving reviews.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we find each other then.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend I agree.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think am one of your good writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are... But you are already my subscriber😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I do not know the extent of my posts although I am not very good at English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good in english so you should be confident to post whats on your mind... 😊 Go onπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel this. And the ones that comment just to ask for subscriptions. What good will it do by asking. It's sad that the platform has turned into this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... Even though you have thousands of subscribers if you remain idle it won't do any good. Staying in readcash at first, i thought having lots of subscribers will benefit me. So with sponsorship. But after some evaluating i found out that it depends on your activity alone how your earnings will appear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That and the kind of articles you post. I found that those that talk about points. Memes, hacks and some really controversial articles attract more people besides your giveaways, of course. So if you basically gained your subscribers from giveaways, they'll mostly be empty subscriptions. As for sponsorships... those feel empty too unless it was truly sponsored based on content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Its good this platform is screened well. But still it needs tight moderation. Users are finding new ways to crack another technique to earn effortlessly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only things screened well are the article contents but in the end, everything here is still based on interaction so that's the easiest way to bypass everything, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what i always mention to my subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear..please subcribe me..I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DoneπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It kinda Motivate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said the real truth... I Will be with you ..✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... And so am i to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very motivative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you be my subscriber? And I would be too! Let's support each other my friend! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done... Yea i like thats what i'm talking about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well that's what I am expecting for everybody. but poeple are using contest as a tool yo gain subscriber😐😐😐 They don'tthibk about other stuffs rather than sbscriber amd points but there is a lot to enjoy πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I hope every one understands one dayπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you.. It contaminates my notifications showing nonsense givaways... (Not all) they forgot the purpose of this platform. They should know that this is not just about earning, but learning as well and making friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give aways are okay if it's for fun but not okay to me it creats spam, unnecessary notification and etc. I too am thinking about giving a sponsorship giveaway but I don't wanna creat spamπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to sponsor silently... No need to create spam. We can find those deserving one through our interactions though.. Should readcash create a swipe method on their notifs, that way you just swipe away the spams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do that too but thinking of giving in a good amount (25)...so I think I will just tell to leave their best post there and I will check their profile. If I like the article and profile, I will sponsor themπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its better than announcing sponsorship and all are scramming to join then after the reward.. Back to silence again. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many underrated users and I think they should get some reward. But their good post doesn't come forward and get the tip thst the post should get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Thats what i'm hunting lately. They have quality articles that needs to be given attention..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So hope I can do at least something for them😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling i have in here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiw... you nailed it.... may this be an eye opener to those who only think of gaining subscribers but not interacting with otherz. that when their points are stuck, its because they deserve it.. coz we,users who are making efforts are always facing that kind of glitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... And in the end they keep complaining why their points are like this and that.. I pity them for their endless effort.😁. Effort not intended for the platforms purpose. One thing that irritates me more is they never listen. Even you adviced them πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they laugh out loud even,after your adviced. kj they would say, which means they don't want to learn from others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is another dissapointing moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey.. please subscribe me. i will back u also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very straight to the point.. being writer is not an easy work or profession. as a writer, we value our work, effort and time that we spent on doing our articles. some of us here only want to have more subscribers but they dont give value on work if others. me, i always dont have much time on leaving comments on articles of other writers that i subscribed because im always busy at work and when at home i only want to rest my body. but sometimes i still do even a very little effort like upvoting and liking articles also leaving a few words on comment box just to inform the writers the i do support them even in little simple ways πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know that some of us here are busy but in my experience since i joined... I always see them active and yet no single post feedback you find in your own when i commented on mostly every single post they make. I appreciate your effort.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much and lets keep supporting each other πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Its never easy to right, its not about the subscribers or any. I joined because i know i can express the words that i can't even speak about. Anonymous yet relatable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear., sometimes its not about earning, its also about sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see you are a newbie here. Welcome dear. 😊 Try to explore more and interact with us.. Enjoy! I sub u already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. I don't have much subscribers too I don't want to gain many, a little will be okay as long as they're leaving valuable comments and share their thoughts with me. I'm almost a month here and sometimes I feel upset too if the comments were one or two words only and not related in my topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm will be on your back dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. People these days give up writing just because their articles aren't well appreciated. Please sub back

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

But don't give up dear. Done sub u😊 lets find other good writers and support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago