Readcash improved...

27 31
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
4 years ago

I noticed this awhile ago when i scrolled to reply a comment in my notification.

Its a bit improvement in readcash on my part. But may i also suggest to include a swiping method so that its easy to swipe away the unwanted notifications you do not want to read. I always click the "mark as read" button mistakenly and bypassed some good articles unintentionally.

One thing more thing i experienced lately is having trouble in refreshing the site. I don't know if am the only one experiencing it. It started yesterday and a bit well today. I know our network is good because i opened some other sites to try the network strength but i can access to it easily but when i go back to readcash, im stucked in the same page.

As to my points, it shows 0.00 sometimes for hours but later its back to normal.

Well, hope all is well.. Happy readcash earning and sharing good thoughts.

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

please subscribed back.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I already did few days ago

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

this new update I just noticed it lately coz I was not online earlier.. This is a good one as it would remind comment spammers to be more careful with their comments... yet still I see a lot,"subscribe me, I sub you" dont they even learn?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

But may i also suggest to include a swiping method so that its easy to swipe away the unwanted notifications you do not want to read. I always click the "mark as read" button mistakenly and bypassed some good articles unintentionally.

I like this suggestion. I hope readcash will consider this. This has been my problem lately as well. When I click the mark all as read, even the good articles that I want to read as being marked as well. It would be great of we have the option to mark a single notification instead of marking them all.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Right... 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The "move to spam" option is a great additional feature to improve Readcash more. I also experience that 0.00 error from time to time but it gets okay at the end of the day. Also, is it just me or the site is a bit laggy on mobile?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I dunno.. It only happened to me yesterday. Maybe we are experiencing it because we have increased users already.

And i just read a post about that spam button.. Anyone who clicks it will make the author/writer being banned.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think that's the case. The population here is constantly growing after all. I'll try to read more about that Spam button.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please do...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think this is already a good enough start. Assing a swiping feature would consume a bit more data than regularly neede so it helps for data users

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmmm. Partly speaking.. You have a point. Or they include that "move to spam" feature in every post then.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If people did that, they would probably take advantage of it and even count good content as spam simply because they dislike the person

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 I thought of that too but i just feel annoyed everytime i see that unrelevant posts.. Hope readcash will find ways to control it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well i feel that with the short posts a lot. There's so many of them- they flood my notifs every day

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Like the Good mornings how are you 😁.. Maybe they treat readcash as facebook. 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

They already do with all the link comments and the drama some people start

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah i soo this too.. Hopefully the P is getting up today

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is... But to some.. Getting higher P is still an issue.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Depineatly🤐

$ 0.00
4 years ago