Photo Header Challenge Accepted

14 34
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Here's my 1st entry to@Mj1233 Photo header challenge. I don't think its good. Maybe i still need improvement. But i did give a try.

It takes real imagination and creativity to come up with the image you want.

If you want to join heres the link :

https://read.cash/@Mj123/header-photo-challenge-b4380ec0

I would like to mention @Vladilus and @Jihan 😊

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow that's so attractive. u like and cmnt on mine and i will do the same. Your articles are so inspiring. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fire.... burning desire.destructive at the same time a very helpful matter...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just choose it instead of a candle.. I don't know. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good nman... parang all the emotions are wrapped inside it.. trying to be controlled careful not to get burn by it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am.. 😁 I'll try to create a peaceful one next time. Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, why all of you are ao amazing, I want to try that too, but 🤣🤣😭 I don't know if I can 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅🤣🤣🤣 You just don't know i tried to come out with this🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 😅🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear.you take a good challenge..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... You can try also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhh nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago