"Behind The Face"

44 31
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Are you feeling frustrated, angry, or sad but somehow managed to hide your feelings behind a smile? It is safe to say that you are feeling baffled, irate, or miserable however some way or another figured out how to shroud your emotions behind a grin.? This is @Xzeon greeting you a nice Great day/night.

On the off chance that you do, you are by all account not the only one who do likewise. We have experienced such a large number of individuals around us with various characters, for example, happy and genuine ones, their are also some who appears to carry the world behind their back. ๐Ÿ˜

I most definitely normally cover my sentiments even in a troublesome circumstance like I needed to blast out crying however taking a look at the crowd infront of me, I figure out how to hold it and release it later. Be that as it may, mind you, don't do it frequently in light of the fact that it might cause coronary illness for holding tragic feelings. โ˜๏ธ

Behind those various faces, we should realize that we as a whole have shrouded passionate state. Those individuals who looks upbeat and clad themselves with gold are typically troubled for having not many genuine companions. Some who are wearing worn out garments and figure out how to take care of themselves with straightforward rehashed menu on their tables regular are normally cheerful and contented. Some whom you was aware of being quiet and can convey their feelings well are for the most part the one experiencing deppressions. While the individuals you are aware of being serious and dull are the one living cheerfully and having an energizing life.

So you see? , their are concealed appearances behind the pictures you for the most part experience regular. We should learn to respect every single individual we encounter because we do not know the story behind their faces.

How about you? Did you happen to do the same? I'm waiting to hear from you.

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I smile outside,but im crying inside... Not all people understand of what i am going true...and i release my pain by singingโ˜บ๏ธ,its kinda weird but i can shout it freely to each lyrics of the song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I feel uncomfortable and irascible, I always take a deep breath. I worked before in a harsh environment, pressure in every task I have. I can't really imagine how to smile in that situations. But I go out to release my stress because it feels like the world is against me. I can't hide my feelings every time I need to release them, I think that's what other people should do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are tough... I admire you for that.. I hope you didn't reach the point of endulging yourself to bad vices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You handled it well though. In this world we should be tough in order to survive. Yes some people are not comfortable in showing their emotions to others so they released it when they are alone. Others negatively react by endulging themselves to liquors and bad vices. I hope you didn't reach that point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not gonna waste my time in liquors. All I need is a good music to relax my mind then taking a deep breath, I even never tried to shout someone if I feel heavy. I'm a sensitive man but I handle things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good.. You did handle it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a person who is good in hiding. Even if I smile they will see it in my eyes and actions. But I knew some people good at hiding thier feeling. They are so funny outside , they even an advicer to someone who had problem but deep inside they have problems too and they dont want to share it because they are afraid they can bother people or they think that those people around them have no care about them so they choose to hide it.

I envy those kind of people. I find them so strong to face thier problem alone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don't envy them.. Its more difficult hiding emotions. Its better to vent out if you feel like bursting. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's difficult on hiding emotion. Hindi pala envy. I mean bilib akl sa knila.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Oo i get it na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko na na i google. Diko alam english non e hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True emotions hide behind those smiles. Some people just keep their emotions to themselves because people misjudge when they try to reach out. At least, you should have the ears to listen. Sometimes we just need someone to vent out our emotions with to feel comfort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. The hard thing is having no one to vent out in cases of finding comfort. ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you find someone whom you can share everything without the fear of judgments.

By the way, how did you manage to customize the font style of your article? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can manage.. I am just speaking others feelings ๐Ÿ˜Š i'm ok.. And oh i thought its also another feature in readcash.. I think i clicked something when i started to furnish my article. Its in that black colored box that pops up when you long pressed your inserted image.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I thought it was you. Hehe. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern but its not me ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct dont jugde the person by they looks, because you dont know the story behind ..great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ I appreciate you for stopping by. I hope i made you moved by my article๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I say nice๐Ÿ˜...?well, we must learn how to see behind faces.. appreciate everything in between coz behind those faces are hidden mysteries,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... Even those scary faces with scars in it has a nice and emotional story hidden behind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, they look scary but in reality some, not all are reAlly kind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Opposite to their appearance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well explain. thats why theres a saying "dont judge the book by its cover" ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so now we both agree. haha ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because i can't agree thats why i agree๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a high case of smiling depression here in the Philippines because of the idea that what you feel is all in your head or that worries would disappear if you happen to laugh it off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you're from Philippines huh? By the way yes, their are lots of people out their who manage to live that way. But to bring weight to their heads later on when they are alone. ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am ^-^ yeah i agree. People may not notice it but there's such a high number of people who show symptoms of depression here since mental health is mostly for the privileged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If not for this pandemic, our government should give attention to that issue also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think they would. Their priorities lie in public transpo and in disciplinary action for NPAs at the moment ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so i don't think it would be a likely event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃSomeday somehow... I just wish. Its not a see-to - it- later issue also. Especially women who are most vulnerable and suffers deppression after giving birth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's just post pregnancy depression after adjusting to birth but depression is more prominent in men than women, in reality. It's harsher for them and they need it more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh don't just just it๐Ÿ˜.. Really.. Its still a kind of deppression also. Well yeah.. Men seems strong but are more dangerous when deppressed. Dangerous in a way they kill themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Unlike for women kasi, most of their depression comes from anxiety attacks so it's far easier to stop suicidal tendencies from anxiety than depression. Depressed minds are the most impressive in the ways of trying to die

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont want to encounter a man suffering like that ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My man was like that, though i think he's improved since we met. Back then he was ready to jump off the roof of their house. I panicked for him a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh... Maybe you changed him... Support him more so he can have you as his good vibes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing what i can. I think i spoil him with gundams and paint way too muvh at times too

$ 0.00
3 years ago