An orphan

24 58
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys,! This is @Xzeon once again wishing everybody a good day and good health. Am in a good mood today.. I mean my net is in a good mood so i publish this entry of mine to @Dolores

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

When you are feeling cold, you have a mother whom you can crouch and holds you tight,

while i only have cardboards and rags to cover me up during chilly nights.

When you stumble down you have a father who comforts you and lifts you up

while i use my weak hands to get up.

You have a sister that cheers you when you are lonesome and bored,

while i have the unpleasant sound of vehicles and unmindful civilians passing back and forth.

When you are bullied by someone, you have a brother whom you can run to when your'e hurt,

but i have no one who shares my pain even i was crying and wants someone to ease my suffering.

You have people around you whom you called Family who gives you completeness

when i have flies, rats and cockroaches who witnessed my loneliness.

Your have meals on your table that makes you feel satiated

while i feed myself impetuously from garbages.

You have assorted kinds of clothes in your wardrobe to wear,

while everyday i fit in a tattered pair.

Boy, I see you live a life fortunately,

unlike me who lives mine dreadfully.

But why do you squander your life away

and perpetrate into vices and life destroying activity?

Why make a disgraceful act and become a hooligan

and taint your family's reputation?

Why seek gangsters companion

When you have all of your parents love and affection?

Oh brother! hear my plea

Get out of this predicament you are in, i ask you earnestly!

I am an orphan as you can see?

Who longed to have what you possess immensely.

I desire to have the attention you have dreamily.

But what can i say? I was born this way.

17
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love this..ung feeling npakA intense..to f orphan,ur much luckier to face the worlds adversities coz its what makes now today..having all the misfortune,now u can stand on your own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah... It looks like the orphans are the one who value the importance of life compared to the one who lived a fortunate life.. ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... @imran can you say please whats on your mind about orphans? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orphans becomes strong as their days of struggle continue and their daily sufferings crafts them to become an independent person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also soort of like you, i was just lucky to have people around me and take care of me..i felt so priviledged. Dreams could come true just please dont stop dreaming..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you cztr. Dreaming is free of charge... But we need to dream with an aim and perseverance to make it true. ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your truly lucky... Enjoy the most of it. And never abuse the fortune you haveโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and I love this..ung feeling npakA intense..to f orphan,ur much luckier to face the worlds adversities coz its what makes now today..having all the misfortune,now u can stand on your own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh i see..so this is what u said๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem, Goodluck ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Governments should give attention to beggars specially the orphans because they are losing their future. They may find diamonds from these poor children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. It sad what would become of them during this pandemic. ๐Ÿ˜ขThey will have a hard time to find food nowadays because there are lesser people roaming around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice yaar..๐Ÿ˜ You write well. Keep going...๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every second of life, hunger Every minute begin a disaster of life Everyday I'm still looking for my light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Good one dear... You can create a full version of that and publish. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago