Marigold গাঁদা

40 36
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Hey friends I am @Xayanta here, today I am going to share some of my marigold collection from my own garden. Varieties collection of marigold I have planted in my garden. This is very little lovely one.

Let's see varieties of marigold:

Rosey Marigold
YYellow Marigold
RRed Marigold
White Marigold
Pink Marigold
Lite Pink Marigold

I have collected it from many places. I want to collect more varities of marigold. Friends you are cordially invited to visit my garden.

Like-comment-subscribe me Dear.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great flowers.... they are amaizing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this marigold too much dear. Thanks to text me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures.....the flowers are looking so beautiful and attractive...... thanks for sharing such a beautiful pictures with us... Marigold flowers are made up of multiple layers of overlapping petals with the petals getting smaller and more condensed towards the flowers center, similiar to that of a carnation. The blooms may be single or double colored and can be varying hues of yellow, orange, red and maroon....Marigolds are famous for their ability to suppress nematode outbreaks in soil. Plant them as a cover crop to help suppress nematodes. Or use them as a companion planting with nematode-susceptible veggies, like tomato, pepper, beans and okra.... Marigolds are eaten as petals or leaves, raw or blanched, fresh or dry, sweet or savory. To prepare marigolds: Pull entire petals from the stem, and as you hold them firmly in your hand, with scissors cut off the white (or pale greenish) "heels," as this could give a bitter taste if not removed...Marigolds are common in many gardens and can easily be used as a hair rinse to prevent hair loss. Calendula stops and reverses hair loss because: It increases collagen production, which helps keep hair follicles healthy and each strand of hair thick and pliant so it does not break.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the beat comment ever I havr seen in my article. I am really very very glad to read it. Stay in near. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I have just surprised😍😍.A very beautiful moment and the picture turned out great.thank you so much for sharing.good luck🤙🤙🤙Good job dear. Thanks for sharing.I appreciate you work. Here you can visit mine, if you wish. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/success-and-failure-are-in-fact-mindsets-not-externalities-cb192e50 keep up the great work. Best of luck dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is so much inspriation I have received from your assists. I like to see your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The marigold flower is looking so beautiful with those colors & it is shining in the natureAmazing photography. Flowers are the true blessing of nature & they are so beautiful to look at & so lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true said you are. I love marigold flowe're also. It is so cute to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my grandmother have a lot of this flowers in her garden, this remember me for some happiest time in my life when i see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you miss those days, dear.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every second, but life is go on, no more garden, no more grand mom but that is a life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. Stay happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you too my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a Picture....very very nice flower Marigold is very beautiful flower It has very interesting and perfume flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lamia_akter you are truly said. It is a good flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mari golds flower are really very beautiful. We use this flower for any occasions. But i have known for that there is only yellow mari golds.But i didn’t really know that there were have so many mari golds flower.Thanks for your good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have collected it from many nursery. It's take many days to collected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice colour of all marigold dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is my finest ccollection of marigold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow different colours of gada look beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different colour but same shape. Looking good to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photographs of Marigold. Thanks for sharing these amazing photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Tamjidur123, I got inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colour of each flower is very attractive. Where did you get so many collections???? You have already shown your noyon tara collection. The pictures are very enticing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have collected it from many nursery day by day. This is one of favourite collection. Many days took place to gain it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your collation is soo good but

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you dear. You can check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I see it who can subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no option to see. But I have the proof. I will show you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gadha is my favourite follower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite flower too. That's why I was collected a lot of varities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice & colourfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Varities color and so beautiful look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww Onk shundr! Eglo ki shtti gadha?? Ami kkhn k dkhini erkm😥 Btw thank you share krar jnno😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Priyo Rehenuma, agulo sotti e gada. Amar garden a futeche. Tumi chaile tomar jonno pathiye dte pari. Nbe to.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's beautiful flowers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thus flower is really so beautiful dear nenen30

$ 0.00
3 years ago