Bangladesh ❤

Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Good morning Friends ❤❤

"সূর্যোদয়ে তুমি সূর্যাস্তেও তুমি, ও আমার বাংলাদেশ প্রিয় জন্মভূমি"

At sunrise you are at sunset, and BANGLADESH is my homeland.

পৃথিবীর বুকে বাংলাদেশ একটাই। প্রকৃতি যেনো অকৃপণ হাতে সৌন্দর্যময় করে তুলেছে আমার প্রিয় জন্মভূমি। দেশের প্রতি এই ভালবাসা থেকেই কবির এই দারুণ অভিব্যক্তি। বাংলাদেশে বুকে থাকে সূর্যোদয়ে এবং সূর্যাস্তে। অস্তিত্বে বাংলাদেশ ❤❤

বাংলার যত কবি সকলের অসাধারণ লেখনীতে ফুটে উঠেছে দেশের প্রতি তাদের অগাধ ভালবাসা ও গভীর দেশপ্রেম। সত্যি অসাধারণ সুন্দর আমার বাংলাদেশ ❤❤

I love my country very much. It's comes from the core of my heart. Love your country, respect your nation.

You are cordially invited to visit the Queen Of all country BANGLADESH.

LIKE-COMMENT-SUBSCRIBE PLZ!!

37
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice article and very nice picture dada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Misu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro ... subscribe you .. support me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rosa I am always ready to support. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so gentle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice and your photography is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TigerApon vai... thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..you are most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot bro💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you baro.. point barchena kn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article ...subscibe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Dr.sikki. i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me pls. I will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Regine.. I will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear aleksa, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Athai, have a nice day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no country as beautiful, green and lush as Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a riverine country, one can enjoy the unique beauty of nature here. I am really proud to have Bangladesh as my homeland. Your article about Bangladesh has been awesome and comment on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent commet bro. We are proud to be bangali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Remembered that Bangladesh is a peaceful country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. dear... well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পৃথিবীর বুকে বাংলাদেশ একটাই। প্রকৃতি যেনো অকৃপণ হাতে সৌন্দর্যময় করে তুলেছে আমার প্রিয় জন্মভূমি।

Sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওযাও, খুব দারুন বলেছ juhan. Subs done. Stay contact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sneha take love dear. Subs done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro Show some love bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course dear.. subs done. Back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a traditional song of Bangladesh. that's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Almamun.. right you are. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loves bangladesh, becouse my homland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love too.. we are Bangladeshi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Samara. Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear Rahman.. I will check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is our pride.. Thanks for writing about our country.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is the queen of all countries. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love for homeland...my country is gorgeous in nature...& salute for those people who gave their life for the sake of coutry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly commentd here.. dear nati thank u..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

proud to be Bangladeshi♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Ridz thanks for commenting. Stay near

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prottay vai.. thanks a lot dear. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear 💕. Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishes to very good day dear. Where are you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines my dear, am a Filipina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi I will subscribe you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Filipina dear Kris. Love you too. I always wait for your text. Take love Dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is my life Bangladesh is in my blood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Shoriful bro, proud to read your text. Thanks s lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography bro Please bro also see my new article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to cooperation me. I will check dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm proud to be a Bangladeshi 🥰🥰🥰 Bangladesh is a Greenland of beauty 😊❤️🥰 wonderful pictures my dear❤️❤️.. please subscribe me 🥰🥰 I will subscribe you back🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you your honest review. Thanks dear.. subs done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my homeland dear nenen. Cordially invited to visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm proud of my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my Bangladesh very much. Thanks dear nayan vaitu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love Bangladesh, love nation. Thak you so much. Hiramon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am proud cause Bangladesh is my homeland. nice photographs of bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi Let's Sub to Sub game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk lets play this game. start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear continue please!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Monique, dear subs done. Back me. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DONE DEAR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud too Robin bro. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi I will subscribe you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already dear. Take love dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud too Robin bro. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice article and very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Priyanka happy to you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Priyanka happy to you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I hear the name Bangladesh, the beauty of greenery and its beauty comes to mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow totally charming comment. Love Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O amar dash ar mati tomar korla thakai matha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sotti darun akti gan.. raju thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seems to glad that this beautiful article written in Bangla. There is no doubt that Bangladesh is beautiest country of the world. and I love my country very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Alvi you are a big inspiration to me. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Have you Check my latest articles??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We live in Bangladesh,,, the scenery of Bangladesh impressed me,,i love Bangladesh Very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Masud, we are proud to be a Bangladeshi. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago