A brief introduction about me

4 29
Avatar for XavierMacias
2 years ago

Hello to all friends, I introduce myself my name is Carlos Xavier Macías, I am a 21-year-old young man with many goals and eager to move forward. I live with my parents and my brothers.

I am new here on this platform, I sincerely hope the truth is going well for me, I hope to learn a lot from everyone.

I live in South America, in Ecuador, I am Ecuadorian and I love my country and all my people from my heart.

I am a university student, I study information systems engineering, I really like my career, I also like technology a lot. I hope to become a good professional and thus be able to get a very good job. And so I can help my whole family, I will try very hard to achieve all my goals and fulfill my goals.

In my hobbies I really like to read, to read books. I also like to write a lot, I usually write a lot and listen to a little music. My favorite genre is rock.

I really like to travel, I love to travel, especially if it is with a good company like my friends and my family too.

I really like soccer by inheritance, most of my family like it, my aunts, uncles, grandparents, cousins, and my parents. Since I was little my father took me to the stadiums to watch football matches and I liked it, it fascinated me, and from that moment I fell in love with football and I live it. I am a fan of a football team in my country that I am passionate about and I usually go to see it a lot, even if I play very, very far away.

One of the things I love the most is the beach, the beach fills me with tranquility, it makes me forget about all my problems, it is definitely one of my favorite places, where I can find my favorite foods and enjoy a lot.

The beach is more than an hour from my house, but that is not an impediment for me to go, I really enjoy being in that wonderful place.

This is a brief introduction about me, I hope and I do super well, I also hope and they give me advice and thus together move forward.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @LordKingPotato
Avatar for XavierMacias
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you Xavier! You have a beautiful country :) As fellow newbies, let's enjoy the read.cash experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash, the beach is so beautiful. You are one lucky kid!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there how are you nice to meet you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago