Harmful effects of Using too much Cellphone

15 37
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Xavier Once again! The more we Stay here in Read.cash to create Articles and Comments, the more we Use Data and Cellphone, we do our best just for our Points to Increase, but we should never forget the risk that we are taking of the effects of using to much Cellphone. I would like to share to you the Harful effects of using too much cellphones or Smartphones. I know that sometimes we don't have enough time to Sleep due to Overnight spending your time here. Yes we Earn money, but might your oney will be use for your medication when you use Cellphone too much.

Harmful effects of Using Cellphone in our Human body ;

  1. Eyes - The lens will be aging and become cloudy. The field for color vision will shrink and no longer time is needed to get used to Darkness.

  2. The disruption to your sleep schedule might leave you distracted and impair your Memory to the Next day.

  3. A poor night Sleep caused by CellPhone lights can make you Harder to Learn.

  4. Over a long term, not getting enough sleep can lead to Neurotoxin buildup that makes it even harder for you to get good Night sleep.

  5. People whos melatonin level are suppressed and whose body clocks are thrown off by Lights exposure are more prone to Depression.

( To be Continued )

These was based on the study.. and it may Lead to harm effects.

Watch out for the Next article about the Topic,

#SleepEarly!#NoNeedToWorry..

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Great_Influence
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I try to sleep early since I read the article of @blazingwolves 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks for this meaningful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now I'll give you like. Let me eat first.😂 Sorry friend I'm just having my dinner.

Review:I used to sleep too late so expect me I almost got all those symptoms. I feel dizzy in the morning and while I'm reading my eyes are bit blurry. I think I need to change this habit of mine. Well, you can't blame me I got insomnia too. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will Keep maintaining that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do use much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much is not good.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what i feel. But even there is no readcash i am always using gadgets. Thats why my problem is every time i focus on my molbile phone for a long time . i had a headache and vomitting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now you are aware to what might happen if you Continue that Habbit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago