Fix it!

9 24
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Xavier Once again.

We people tend to correct other people into an embarrassing way so that they will say you're to smart. But we should always remember that we should fix it into a nice way. When we made mistakes we must not worried to what we did, because worrying fix nothing.

Must read,

" If someone is wrong

Fix it.

But train not to worry,

Worry fixes nothing. "

#Motivation #LifeSentence #EarnestHemingway

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty

Comments

U r right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very hood artivle. we should always remember that we should fix it into a nice way. thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I can't admit that sometimes I give advice to others, not to say that I'm smart but I just wanted to help. Imagine, how can I just sit and watch your friend melting like a candle but then you've been through that problem before? But to embarrassed them that's way too much I didn't do such a thing. Well fixing a life it's depend on someone's decision.

My frinds pag na mention kita sa mga events for sponsorship please don't ignore it sayang mga contents mo, anyway thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. stop worrying and fix it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago