What do I do when I go to the beach?

9 28
Tuesday 19 April 2022

For most people may really like the beach atmosphere. I myself also really like the beach and almost every week I visit the beach to enjoy its beauty and play there. The beach is not far from my house, if you walk it might only take 30 minutes to get to the beach.

The most enjoyable time to visit the beach is usually on holidays, because during holidays visitors will be more crowded and the beach atmosphere becomes more exciting when visitors are crowded.

Enjoy the sunset

Visiting the beach in the afternoon is the best choice. When we work hard all day, our bodies feel tired and our minds are stressed, we can come to visit the beach to relax there while enjoying a cup of coffee and waiting for the sunset to appear. The splashing sound of the waves and the light of the sunset that appears will treat the stress in your mind.

Actually visiting the beach in the morning is also very fun, because in the morning before enjoying the sunrise we can also do sports such as jogging on the beach or walking first on the beach. However, most people are busy with the preparation of their work activities so they prefer to visit the beach in the afternoon, except during holidays, then many people come to the beach in the morning.

Fishing

Fishing is a hobby that is in great demand by many people, both young and old. I also really like fishing. And the reason I go to the sea is not only to see the waves, sand, sunset or crowds of visitors but also fishing.

But it takes the right time if I want to fish in the sea, because sometimes if the waves are big and the wind is blowing, it's not good for fishing. So the best time for me to fish in the sea is during holidays and the weather is good, because when fishing on holidays, I can enjoy our fishing time longer and have fun at the beach.

Swimming in the beach

It feels incomplete if we go to the beach and don't swim there. For some people whose homes are far from the beach, of course they will not waste the opportunity to swim there. I also usually swim at the beach but not too often, usually I swim at the beach after my friends and I play ball on the beach or finish other sports.

But if you swim at the beach, you must also be careful, pay attention to the wind and waves that day. If the waves are big, it's better not to swim at the beach for our own safety.

That's what I often do when I go to the beach, for some people there may be people who come just to see the beach, sunbathe, play in the beach sand. Yes it's just an option for you and it's your right to enjoy your time if you visit the beach.

  • All photos are mine personally

Find me on noise.cash and telegram

10
$ 3.52
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Bangs1803
+ 4
Sponsors of Xaverius_zach
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha its me! Who come to the beach just to enjoy the beachπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not try swimming at the beach, can't you swim?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beach is my favorite place. And also my house is not far from smart. Yes, I live near the beach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

then it's nice to be able to go to the beach every day because it's close to the beach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because it's close sometimes even ignore or forget I live near the beach 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually i'm on the beach playing sand and bathing, I never fish on the beach because i never have a fishing rod. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can use bamboo to fish in the sea haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll go to beach tatay, Hanhan said. Everytime we go out from our house, he repeatedly said we'll go to beach. Hanhan's favorite is to go to beach. It's nice to have bonding on the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes indeed the beach is the best healing for us to relax and have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago