@Xanthisal activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Isle Of Wight Adventures Part I: Town of Shanklin
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Isle Of Wight Adventures Part I: Town of Shankl..."
Ang isda kay murag bulinao hehe. Btaw I miss you two!!! Wish I was there unta magkasuroy napod ta ayy buyag
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guernsey Honesty Boxes And Shops
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inside Castle Cornet: An 800 Year Old Castle Part..."
Interesting but makes me think we are lucky to be born in a much modern world
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside Castle Cornet: An 800 Year Old Castle Part I
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Visit to The German Underground Hospital in Guernsey
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Visit to The German Underground Hospital in Guer..."
Interesting read especially it is a place underground. Would love to know the creepy stories other folks could tell. How big is it?