My introduction with my fantasies

1 18
Avatar for Wusqy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Story, Blogging, BCH, ...

Hey i am wusqy. I am a medical student. But my this introduction is just professional. My real introduction is I am wusqy, the girl, living in fantasies

For me, world is not bed of roses. But my fantasy urges me to think that in the bed of thrones there is a rose. There is a scent in the unpleasant. There is a light in the dark. To the face of world i am strong, straight forward girl with strong will power. But in reality i want that someone holds my hand and take me to the iceland

In my fantasies ,I want solo trip to antartica .I want to fly as light as butterfly. I want to be colourful as spring. I want to bloom as flower.These wishes are not uncommon, dream of many girls.

I walk in a cold midnight with the coffee mug in my hands just lost in my thoughts. I enjoy my company. I love my celebrity crush. Sometimes i talk to him in my thoughts and make stories how can i react when i will meet him. I know i will never meet him. But for some time i feel happiness by thinking that the person i like may be belong to me one day.

I love to read fictions and novels. Sometimes my night spent by only thinking about these non existing people. Sounds silly . These people become my family. I talk to them in my fantasies .I love to read and write about them on social media

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice. Plz like my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago