Opportunities available on Crypto blogging sites

8 53
Avatar for Wumeepope
2 years ago

The inflation rate, couped with rising food prices necessitated most Nigerians having alternative source of income to better survive the present hardship.

Manufacturing in Nigeria is as good as dead because Chinese goods comes cheaper than manufactured goods in Nigeria. Buying and selling also comes with it's downside as most people prefer to buy on credit and won't mind owing you without payment.

For me, the best way to get an alternative source of income is Crypto as all you need is to be better informed before you start. There are lots of Airdrops out there where you can make extra money too if you are willing to comb the internet.

There are also Crypto based blogging sites like read.cash, noise.cash that pays you based on the quality of posts you put out on this site. You can get to monetize your expertise on these sites that rewards you in bitcoincash cryptocurrency.

Above all, there's Torum, a crypto based social media platform that's going metaverse that rewards you daily for simple tasks and presently, you don't need money to start up.

Checking my wallet as an early lander on Torum, I can boast of over 3000 dollars, an amount if I earn in Nigeria annually, I'll be among the comfortable people out there. The amount I have, I got by my engagements in the forum. I've always been encouraging more people around me to get on board and embrace this life saving platform.

About Torum

Torum is the world’s largest SocialFi Metaverse ecosystem that is specially designed for cryptocurrency users and projects to be the bridge for full cryptocurrency adoption worldwide.

This site boast of over 120,000 members and still growing stronger daily. Presently, the price of Torum native token, XTM is above $0.2 from it's IDO price of $0.06.

The Web3.0 ecosystem is built on a social media platform, coupled with a yield farming platform for DeFi players, an NFT marketplace for crypto artists and Avatar NFT for Metaverse enthusiasts.

If you are interested in joining this forum, below is my referral link

https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=wumeepope

Wumeepope

Torum Ambassador

4
$ 1.00
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @mc5punk
Sponsors of Wumeepope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wumeepope
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, I hope you are well. I would like to know how long you have been there and how much money you have been able to collect from these pages so far. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been on Torum for almost a year now and with the current price of XTM at $1.3, I've been able to make up to $28,000 learning on the site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of money 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got over $3000 from Torum? 🤯🤯🤯 I'm Nigerian too and i joined Torum two months back but still struggling with the daily challenge 😂. I didn't know people make up to this there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still holding though till the metaverse project comes up. The amount I have now that Torum XTM price is now around $0.9 is over $10,000. I'm waiting for BSC withdrawals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your username there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Wumeepope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see crypto social platform is the future of social media. Because why not? Every content creator can earn something. Good to read your post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago