Watch!!! How Bitcoin Cash Is Taking Over The Caribbean (By Marc Falzon)

9 28
Avatar for Wrinkle
1 year ago

[Lead image : internet]

Hello everyone , my desire to know more about bitcoin cash and it's adoption, led me to prominent men. Who are the reason bitcoin Cash is still soaring high, despite all negative energies.

The first personality, I stumbled on was Roger ver, decided to check his channel on YouTube. And I saw this video, which gives me high hopes of bitcoin cash dominating over other cryptocurrencies. This is a smart move from bitcoin cash and am so happy.

Am going to post the link to the video, please note, the video is not mine and the sole right ownership belongs to @RogerVer

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Sponsors of Wrinkle
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love to see this video. I love BCH and has big plan to reserve my BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very thoughtful of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am getting interest in anything related to BCH. I will find a quiet time to watch the video, i really want to get every big of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch is the new code dear, have you started hodling Bch ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.... That's why every bit of it is interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is nice, I have set target for myself. I need to save up to 1bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will celebrate with you when you achieve this. That's my target too before this year ends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will definitely watch because I'm also eager to learn something new about Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright dear. It is educative, I hope you hodl your bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago