Day 2 on readcash: observation

1 17
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Okay, so since I am new here, I guess what will be stated here are just mere skin-deep information or lets say they are raw information.

Point system

So, I have read how @Read.Cash gives out points, right? We are aware how we're able to receive specific points for specific tasks. Okay, so that's clear. My question here is that, some of the articles and comments that i've read, is that, some people are not receiving points whether or not they publish an article, submit it to a community which is in line with the community rules and regulation and title. I think I can say, I have observed this too myself. 😅 (well, I just want clarifications regarding this hehe so shout out to @Read.Cash it'll be my utmost pleasure to receive any response from you 👍)

Authenticity of an article

Okay, so, it is in your terms and conditions that all articles should be authentic or originally made by whoever posted it here. Let's say I made an article, like for example my first post https://read.cash/@Worm/came-across-a251c45b it's an original article, and I think maybe in my perspective it has quality as well haha but then my point conversion is still lower than others, I tried reading others work and I see they get up votes, is that one reason why they get more conversion from the little points they earn? Even when both users publish original articles? Hmm I just wanna know so maybe I could use that tip as well. 😊

Receiving upvotes and conversion

Here's a once upon a time for a newbie like me, I published my 1st article and submitted it to a newly created community. I received a $1 of encouragement "upvote" from the creator of that specific community unfortunately, as I have checked on my balance I only have $0.89 on it. Does that mean, even if it's from a separate fund, you will not be able to receive an equivalence of what was given to you? Or is it because it also affects the exchange of BCH to USD? I hope I'm making sense here 😅

Anyhow, like what I've stated earlier, I am new here and yes, I have a lot of questions. So please bear with me.

Communities

So in this section, well, I know it might be too late for me to write this since read.cash already made their solution to this perhaps, well, better late than never, right?

What I have observed in the communities sections is that it's very overwhelming for a beginner like me haha 😅 (1) I'm not sure what community I can join to earn points (2) in the option "featured" there's no community I could post my work with. I don't know how I'll earn points (or I could try just doing some lazy old article just so I could fit mine to those available in the featured communities 😴😭) (3) some of the communities, as I've seen are what you've been tagging as "spam" or those which you do not consider as to where we could earn points. Haha So, my point is, I'm kind lost here 😅 please help 😁🗃️

I think that'd be all for now. 😅

To whoever is reading this, if you've been with read.cash for sometime now, do you mind sharing some tips on how will we receive more conversions like what I saw from other users posts?

PS thank you for taking time reading this, any suggestions or tips will be of great help for a newbie like me!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Communities became so cluttered. It's full of saturated articles. More of which are not even quality articles. I too can say that right now, I'm pretty lost as to what community I could go into and try to submit my works. Anyways, let's trust @read.cash cause they'd been doing their part to fix things! Let's all be positive and be hopeful for their upcoming updates! Continue to be inspired to write more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

...you right read.cash is a great place for earning money online just by typing word ,comments,making articles.etc is it a great place for me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for your number 1 question, when you publish or comment on an article outside the community you will get no point for your actions. Points are only earned from activities within a community. If you are reading from read.cash home page, there most articles there that are regarded as dummy articles and making comments on such articles will not earn you points. Dummy articles means articles outside the community. This was also the same with the notification you received of your subscribed authors. If you open the notification and make comments you will not earn anything except you read the community version of the article.

  1. Articles can be original but not of quality in the sense that it doesn't really has any meaningful information in it. Read.cash has what is called personalized rate which is used to reward genuine effort and contribution to the system. This can be determined by the quality of articles and comments a user make. So more points doesn't really means more money
  2. Whenever you get tipping on your article the money goes directly to your wallet. If there is any reduction in your balance is likely due to market system at that moment. You can see that your wallet balance is rising and falling. That's how it is with crypto currency
  3. The new Communities rules eliminate most of the Communities from the system and leave a few qualified to be featured. Now many users find it hard to write articles because there is no community that will accept their articles among the featured Communities. What this means is that for now you have to trying a new niche to write about from the featured Communities until more Communities are added. Or just continue to read and making comments for now.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

ata jibon ar khub bro akta baper ja cara amra baste pare na,tao amra oi jnish tar gurotho buje kom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago