Casual photographs: street photography

6 31
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

It's been a while since I last posted on read.cash. I've been busy with part time works, trades, tending to my little one and stuff. And thankfully I got the chance to capture random things I see from the streets again.

You can also support my photographs, my works through tipping (it will be more than appreciated and will work harder to post more photographs)

For the past few days, I've been thinking about recording the songs I wrote, and I guess, whatever I earn here on read.cash starting today, I'll invest it on buying a good quality noise canceling microphone (haha for better audio qualityy)

So here's my set of street photography:

This is where we usually buy spices and eggs
Lovely pineapples
Refreshments, anyone?
Another day in the busy streets, broad daylight.

To you who continuesly views my articles, thank you so much! 💕

See you on my next article. Hopefully I'll be able to record soon! 💕 Much love everyone! Stay safe!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

just like slums area of tondo manila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never been to Tondo Manila but I've seen it on TVs shows 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i see look like it BTW

$ 0.00
3 years ago