Came across

0 14

So I was walking around town as I came across this beautiful scene. Made me realize how wonderful and privileged I am with the life I have right now; maybe you'll ask "maybe she's rich", "maybe she got everything she wants", "maybe she has no worries and is financially secured" and the list goes on...

But here's my answer...

Well, no, I am not rich, I don't have everything I want, I have a lot of things to worry about and I am not really financially secured on my own yet. But you know what I realize? Life doesn't put you anywhere close to just feeling the bliss alone, why? If so, I think you should start thinking about it. (well maybe in my perspective 🤔😅)

I think life is more than that. Life they say is a mixture of everything in between and everything else-that I guess is the time you can say you have experienced life at its fullest!

Here's an example:

You want to climb a freaking tall mountain, and guess what? You'll never be able to be on that top if you won't exert effort and give your all (hard work right?) until you feel satisfied that you have reached your goal climbing the top of the mountain. (I hope this makes sense) haha

So yeah, what I've realized is that, even tho we aren't rich and don't have everything we want in life-at least we have enough so secure our tomorrow, and the fact that we don't need everything to be happy. Having what you need is what counts; having what you want is a bonus for your hard work. 👌

And I hope, despite having hardships and all, we'd still have positivity in us, which would help us persevere and pursue to be better not only tomorrow and for ourselves but for our future and for every one that would gain from it!

Happy thrusday everyone! Sending love from here to wherever you are! 💕

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beautiful piece of writing you gat there... It's really captivating and compelling... It made me realize that we don't need to have everything we want before we can be happy... We have to be happy with what we have!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy this part of your article that says "Life they say is a mixture of everything in between and everything else-that I guess is the time you can say you have experienced life at its fullest!"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The life itself consists of cycles. We have ups and downs for everything. As long as you do not writhe in vicious cycle, there is always hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you come across the works and creation of God you will feel the need to worship and praise him more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a good writer and your article is so inspires us. thanks :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago