What is your best time of the day?

12 14
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Within 24 hours of our life each day of doing everything that we need to be done, can you describe your best time.A time when you can say, that you felt much better.

As a wife I start my day with prayer, and then spending an hour of cooking and preparing food for work.My day might a lot of stressful moments but there are few hours in a day which I just felt its my siesta time.

My own photo

At 3 pm yesterday is one of my best time of the day, when I just walk on the road and take a picture with this flower that's attracts me most .I just can't explain but I felt so much relief walking alone and breath the fresh air though a long road of walking.Its just makes me feel so alive and makes me forget my delayed tasks.

My own photo

Therefore the best time for me I can give myself a break, a time when I am just doing what I want.I felt too much freedom.Everyday I find time to be alone and do what I want,where there is no kids and other people except me.I used to do it to make myself felt better after doing my errands.

Every 4 pm,I feed my cuties bunny , they keep growing each day, I like it to see them eating and touching their so soft hair.

My photo

After feeding these rabbits every day, I will proceed to the kitchen to cooked food for our dinner. Sometimes I will go to the market to buy what we need at home. My day as a housewife is just an extraordinary, challenging, and full of ups and downs.

Being a mom, my happy moments is when I finish my bunch of laundry every day. These are the only household chores that make me feel tired, so I choose to finish them first before doing anything.

At night, after dinner, I washed the dishes and prepare the family's bedroom. And when everyone is already sleeping, it's my time to spend for myself. At 10 pm I check my cellphone notifications with noise. cash and read. cash and sometimes write an article to achieve my goal, publish one article every day.

After all, my time to sleep is a comfortable moment for me, though I sleep late I feel contented when I see my family is sleeping tight, and healthy.

My day ends with a prayer asking for God's mercy to blessed us each day and guide us through.

Conclusion:

Every 24 hours a day that comes to our life day is a blessing, no matter what we experienced each day ,it's a part of our journey to move on.

You and me are given with the same hour everyday, and all of us has our own responsibility on how we spend it.

Don't forget: to take enough sleep all least 6-8 hours a day to improve our immune system and to stay healthy.

The time is always running , it never turns back, every second matters.

Bless you everyone.

Comments are very welcome below, for further understanding and sharing.

Lead image source

https://unsplash.com/photos/UAvYasdkzq8

6
$ 4.14
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

"What is your best time of the day?"

all time ate, di pa kasi ako okay so more on bed rest ako. kapag napapagod kasi ako grabe ung sakit ng tahi ko parang binibiyak yung loob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga ka pala ngayon.Wag ka masyado magpapastress sa buhay buhay.Enjoy your everyday,im just glad that you are updating with your condition.We will pray for your recovery.God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the nighttime for myself and daytime for my family. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In my case,I didn't really have enough time for myself during the night because every night I am so tired.So I prefer to have Me time after lunch, and if I'm not tired during the night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po ate, best time ko po of the day is that spending my time more on my household chores, before po kasi medyo nakakaligtaan ko na ang mga gawain ko kakababad sa social media espescially po sa TG at sa noise. Thats why i set this day as my general cleaning day, and im glad po na natapos ko naman ng maayos.. May matapos lang po sa isang araw happy na po ako doon hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napakasipag mo naman pala kasi inuuna mo pa yong household chores mo .Continue to be responsible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate..thank u po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best time of the day for me is my "wake-up" period every morning. 🤗❤

$ 0.50
2 years ago

For me i think its afterlunch. I have more time by then for other things. Morning for me is very busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer after lunch because I have a long hours of sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i do that too, after a busy and tiring morning, i go back to sleep afterlunch and i let my youngest walk on my back like a massage hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that one, a baby massage, we did it when my kids are still small but now they already grow .

$ 0.00
2 years ago