This or that, (valentine trend) /tonsillitis

3 18
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hi everyone, it's weekend today, I've been very inactive here in writing because I'm not feeling well the other day, maybe it's a flu and tonsillitis, but, thank God, now I'm recovering already, there is still pain in my throat, but, it's manageable. Is anybody here knows what to do with tonsillitis or any home remedies? I've been experiencing this, everytime I ate something(food), like too much sweet, or taro(gabi), noodles, etc.

This or that

Chocolates or flowers

I choose a chocolate, now and for always. It's because I'm very sensitive with sweets, it will trigger my throat just like what happen to me now. I still remember when, I and my husband were still in our courtship stage. She used to give me flowers from the back yard, hehehe. And I was so overwhelmed with it, I put it on my book and let it dry and became my remembrance of him. Have you tried to do it too? He didn't knew it, and I didn't tell him, so that he will not be overconfident. 😊Flowers makes me feel that I'm a woman, and special.

Red or Pink

My favorite color is pink. So I choose pink. I still remember when I was still young, some of my friends says, that I'm blushing in pink when my crush is around, that was highschool days, hehe. Pink for me feels something light and girly. But, today, I saw a lot of red heart's displayed in the place where we visit.

They already prepared for the heart's day, expecting that there are lots of couples who gonna visit in this place during this season.

Stay at home or dine in

I prefer to stay at home. It's because going out for me is stressful and cost a lot, from travelling to buying foods and other stuff. So, by simply staying at home can helped me minimized expenses. Just to be practical, because it's hard to earn money lately.

Happy heart's day everyone. Remember love is not just on valentine's day, it's everyday, that we cherished love with our family,partner and friends.

Salamat.

Lead image from unsplash, and the rest are mine.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

same sis, I would choose to stya at home too, kapsy sa gawas uy, puro gasto haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy valentine's madam. Stay in love ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Hinaut ikaw pod puhon, love, love. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago