Random pictures of the day

10 30
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Today is Thursday,and I feel glad waking up early in the morning,knowing that I'm still alive and kicking.It means that it's a very nice day to live and continue to fight in this life full of ups and downs.

My generous sponsors

Anyway,I start my day capturing pictures of sunrise,as I have started with Noise.cash 1 year ago,it's already a daily routine that I will take photos of the sunrise each day,if I can wake up early😅.

The sunrise today just a little bit different,because the sky is gloomy yet the sun shines so bright.This is the place where I always took a sunrise photo,it has a coconuts and other green trees,with the old barn of goats of my father.After taking this picture ay 5:40 in the morning,I cooked food for breakfast because my husband will go to work at 6:30.

Not a toy but a dogie,this is the photo that I capture after lunch It's owned by a friend who came here to visit her sister She take him bath and had a shampoo and after drying the hair,it sleep tightly.Even the kids were shouting on his ears so loud,the dog is still sleep.I like it's fury hair,and it's very friendly.

This is the third one,she is my niece a 1 year and 2 months little girl.She really likes to walk around especially in my mother's backyard.When I said that we gonna take photos,she just sat down and had a beautiful smile.But as you can see there is a sharp edge branch of flower which my mother have cut early in the morning.We never noticed it,but it's not close with her,my son have shout at the back of her cousin.But she's safe there while sitting,it's just looks different because I caught it from the ground.

And this one is the cutest capture for me,this one is too tiny but I have tried to zoom it,and I see that color purple design of the flower.Its also has a hairy brushes on the edge of the flower.It's a serpentina flower,a full bloom one.

Lastly,this is our snack for the day ,a banana cue without sugar ,it's already sweet because it's too ripe from my father.Its cooked by my niece who also likes banana cue.Its a newly cooked and it's still hot.

Capturing photos just makes me feel happy and gives me good vibes for the day.I Amy not be professional but I'm trying hard to capture things which makes me happy.

This day is somehow kind of tiring,that's why I choose this topic so that it doesn't cause me too much thinking when I make another topic.

I just want to say,life is just too short,don't forget to do what makes you happy and share good vibes.A lot of things happening in the outside world which can makes us stressful,but in this online world of read and noise,we can have a very nice atmosphere.

Thanks for reading my articles.

Feel free to drop your comment.

Stay safe as always.

God bless.

Have a happy day.

7
$ 2.33
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @arslankhalid
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Nindota pagkakuha sa buwak maam murag dslr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed waking up early and catching the beauty of the sunrise. I better wake up early tomorrow and capture the daylight's magnificence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi,,I used to wake up early in the morning,to prepare our food,I had a little time.capturing pictures,and I always do that every morning.Nice to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dog in second frame actually looks like a toy. I could have assumed otherwise if I hadn't read the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,yes it really looks like a toy in person,I feel the giggle when I saw it.Its so cute and just a silent type of fur.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no perfect skills when it comes to photography, I can't even find a good angelwhen taking photos hahaha. I believe that you have passion in photography and I'm glad that your sharing it with us while generating an income. The outside world is too stressful that's why I prefer to stay in virtual since I have the chance to gain money rather than staying without doing nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe your right,we can gain more in virtual world rather than staying on the outside world doing "Marites business"and stressful election story in our country. Yes I really like to take photos ,and it's just happened when I started here a year ago. Thanks for dropping here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your niece is so cute sis. She's chinita.🥰 She's really happy while sitting there in your backyard sis. So cute kid. 🥰 Wow! I love your snacks. It's been a long time I didn't banana cue. When I was still in our province sis I always eat that. It's really delicious and it's perfect for afternoon snacks. Capturing photos make us happy sis even me, like in nature.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is so cute sis and she's already a talkative girl even if she just utter ba no,ta da,she speak what she wants.And she can understand easily and has a good memory. When I told her that we will take pictures,she just sat there and smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute sis. She's a smart one. So cute. 🥰❤️ I missed my nephew sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago