Peace on earth

10 32
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

I am in a very noisy place today,where people are shouting,kids are crying , playing,running and doing a lot of things while waiting for someone to called my name.Even if I'm in a middle of noisy environment,I was trying to concentrate and focus my attention to writing and thinking despite the crowded and noisy place.

Noisy place means people were active and alive,there are laughters around and mother's voice calling her children in a loud voice.

Most of the time we want peaceful place , where there is calmness and serenity,and hear the sounds of rivers and birds flowing while the wind blows that flashes through my face and makes my hair wave in the beat of the wind.

Oh,how I desire for peace on earth,as I always heard this words in a beauty contest,some of the contestants will end,"and peace on earth".

Each day of our life we often heard noiseness from our sorroundings.There are a lot of voices that we can hear each day,there is a voice of discouragement,discrimination,and publicity.These different voices will influence us,and sometimes gives us pressure and mixed emotions it affects the way we think.

P - acifism

It's one word which is a synonym for peace,where any violence ,war ,and any injustices are unjustifiable in any circumstances,and everything will be solved in a peaceful manner.

This is related to the current issue of Russia and Ukraine conflict,which we all desire for peace for the both of them,that even if we say,it seems like impossible to happen but we should never lose hope with this matter.We all know and have experienced already how did war affects us lately.Its gives us threat and affects people to stop dreaming for their families because of the very difficult situations.

How I wish that every crime on earth is unjustifiable, especially when it affects the lives of the general population.

T-ruce

In other words ceasefire, an agreement between two parties to stop fighting and not to create any conflict with each other.

I remember during the war that happens in my place before,the people were very happy and feel the peace when the president announced the cease fire between the rebel groups and the soldiers.It lasts for how many months and years more,and it really gives us peace in our mind and heart that we don't need to run when there is a gunfire.

When will these happened?Will Russia and Ukraine will have a ceasefire in the coming days,months or years?Hope so,that it will happen.

R-est

Rest is a privilege,we all need it.Our body can't survive if we are often restless.Away from trouble ,no conflict ,but everything will go back in tone down low.Rest mostly can happen at night ,or in a spare time.

I can't imagine that we live here on earth without peace.If the world can't gives us peace,how can we have peace on our own.

Peace I find when I close my eyes in prayer and talking to my God.

Peace that I find in nature like I'm on a top on the hill,where I can shout loud and sing my beautiful song.

Peace which I found in the calmness of the night,when the lights ,gadgets turned off.

Peace which I found when I sing a song of love and and go with the melody of the beautiful songs.

We always aim for it,we always want it.

Peace starts from within, inside our hearts,when we don't have enemies and we didn't feel upset with people that we loved.

Peace is with us when we didn't have anything to think for a moment but to enjoy the time that we can free ourselves from all the pains and sorrow in life.

Peace that even if I'm in the middle of the crowd ,my heart is calm and peaceful.

Choose to have peace and desire for it,is always uneasy,we can always feel pressure and we might be defeated on it.Let there be peace on earth that starts with you and me.

Thank you all.

I'm writing while in the middle of the line waiting for my turn to get the national ID.

Peace be with you.

https://unsplash.com/photos/JhqBxsORuXAleadimage

4
$ 0.96
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Peace to the world! We do not need negativity! It is good that you can make an article while waiting for your turn to the National ID. For me, I cannot concentrate if I am not sitting down to make an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,I still do while waiting,even if it's noisy I'm still focusing on my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let us continue to pray for peace among all. may love and conscience prevail in mankind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed,I like with what you said here,it's a good point,and we'll said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more we get the older, the more we crave for peace, serenity and security. Noises and unnecessary voice are overwhelming and deafening. It is not attractive anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true sis,that's why people who are aged wants to lived in a farm or any place where there is no noisy around.Peaceful place is all we want to live with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace of mind makes our body free from any illness. Peace is what the desire for all of us. Peace in our heart teaches us how to be humble to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace is really important sis. I want peace not only for ourselves but for everything. Others individuals and in this world. Peace should spread. I hope all off us can have a peace of mind, a peaceful life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,that's what we all hope for in our life everyday,it doesn't matter how hard life is,at least we can have peace,especially everyone on this planet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Now I want a peace sis. I don't want any noise, complains, doubts and negativities in my mind. I want to throw it all away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago