One thing that I rarely did

5 34
Avatar for Winx1988
11 months ago

Hi there everyone. Welcome back to me again, I am just like a butterfly that come and go in this platform.Maybe you have noticed that I rarely write this few days, it's because I'm out of data for few weeks because I don't have any extra income. My side job just come rarely, and if I do have money, I choose to prioritize our basic needs.

Yesterday, I felt bored at home and I couldn't find anything to do.Thete is a wifi vendo a few meters away from our house, but I couldn't stay there for a long time like an hour, because because I feel ashame with the owner who is not so kind,hehe.

"One thing that I did for the first time"

I'm thinking of some ways to have my own load, but I couldn't ask my husband too because his money is intended for the maintenance of his transportation.

So, what I did is, "I asked 150 load from my uncle who is in Manila".

It was a first time that I asked him after so many years.I told him that it's just for one-time , and he gave me without complaining.

I don't really want to asked anybody for what I need, ever since because I want to become an independent as much as possible.But, believe it or not, there were times that we are having no choice at all, but to seek for help.Even if it's just a small amount, I still not comfortable doing it.

Way back when I was still single.This uncle of mine was expecting me to earn, or have my own job, because he was thinking that I am an intelligent person.But , when I got married at early age, he was disappointed with me.He even want me before to go to Manila and have my own work, but it was late, when he told us.

I've got my pride, yes I am. And I feel so shy to admit that I need someone's help nowadays.Each day, we live, facing lots of struggles in life, seems so tired.But, I've learned to lived with it, and adjust with what whatever situation we have.I never lose hope that someday, things will get better day by day.And even if we're having a lot of circumstances, I still have peace in my heart, which is priceless,more anything that this world can give to me.

And now I'm back again , I guess just for this week, because I have my data for a week .But, after this, I don't know when I can logged in again.

Anyway, this morning one of my favorite fern have bloom already, because of the rain last night.I hope everybody is safe right now wherever you are.

Whatever I do, I guess I'll always be back in this community every now and then.Hope that it will stay longer just like this old bamboo tree.

And I'll be going home now.I stay here for awhile to find a nice data connection.

Thanks.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
11 months ago

Comments

Nakakahiya tlga umasa sa iba sis, kahit nga dito ung magpublish ako ng feeling ko kakaawaan ako ng iba, oo minsan nakakapagpublished ako ng sinasabi ko hirap tlga buhay ngaun pero ung as in walang ganito gnyan ang anak ko para bang nahihiya ako sa sarili ko lalo na kapag about sa bata, kaya tlagang kung kailangan kong magsakripisyo ng needs ko ok lng wag lng ang anak ko at nakakaawa

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am lucky enough that we have now wifi connection in our home. Loading for data comnection is very expensive with expiration date of the load.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So true, that's why I choose not to load anymore, because their data packages , changes every now and then.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sana palagi kanang may data sis. Try mo dito sin. Para ma share ko yung data ko. Minsan kasi di nauubos isang buwan No return, i just wanted you here in read, we all do

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ewan ko kung may signal Ang dito sa Lugar namin sis,pero try ko yan.

$ 0.00
11 months ago