Never, rarely,sometimes,always

2 6
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

It's time to some questions and answer portion,for me and for you my dear friends.I am thinking what I'm gonna asked to myself,that answers the following words.Okay let's begin ;

Question 1.

How often did you say I love you either to your wife,husband,or to your parents and friends?

So my answer is,"sometimes", because we never used to say it,just like before with our first year in marriage.When we were just boyfriend and girlfriend,we used to say it everyday,either in text or personal,"I love you' in the morning,lunch,and in the evening.But now,things changed we say it sometimes.I think it's more on showing love rather than just saying it.I don't promote not to say it,but to show it when we cannot say it.If there is an absence in both factor,in words and actions,I doubt if love still exist.

In regards with saying ,"I love you ",to my parents, I never have done it in my whole life.Yes,it's true ,even my mama and papa didn't tell me that words but she said,that even if she didn't say it,she always loved us.And it's true,more than words we always feel their love for us,support everytime,in good times and in bad times,they are present .

Question 2.

How often do you watch horror movies?

My answer is,"rarely",it's just a very rare moment that I can watch horror movies especially with related to zombies.Especially during the night,I'm afraid that it will appear on my dream.Last night,we watch the "world war Z",(as in zombie),and it's full of exciting scenes ,I watched it until the end.I think it's my first time for almost 3 months.The main actor is the one who played "Thor",I don't know the name of that actor,hehe.I watch with my kids,they are covering their eyes but there's a space on their hands to have a glimpse,hehe.They are afraid of zombies too.That's the first time that we watch together a horror movie.

Question 3.

How often do you drink coffee in a day?

My answer is,"never". I never drink coffee in the past few years of my life.It because I have experienced before when I drink a cup of coffee,my heart palpitate,and have a difficulty in breathing,that's way back 2018,it's a trauma for me,and I never tried to drink again.

But I have some friends who drink coffee 3 x a day,and do it daily.

How often did you say ,"please",when you need something?

My answer is,"sometimes", in my family,since I was a kid,we never practiced to say,with a please.Only when I get married ,that my husband always remind me to say that words.I often say that seems like a direct command on a certain things that I need to.

But I realized that it was not healthy way of relating people.Saying please is a sign of respect,and a good character.

How often do you have your cellphone?

My answer is,"always",yes,it's always means,everyday.I do have my cellphone everyday from morning ,at least 3 hours and in the afternoon 3 hours and in the evening at least 2 hours.That's why my work had so much delay to finish because I'm with my cellphone.But I don't spend my time wasted because I've earn from it to help my family.I don't browse to any social media platforms aside from noise.cash and read.cash and checking my crypto wallets and searching for any online jobs available that suits for me.I used to do this,as my own initiative to help,because I can't find a work because I have to take care of my kids,only in the online world is my option.

How often do I used to do general cleaning ?

My answer is,"always",as in everyday,every morning Wiping the surfaces with bleach,sweeping the floor,disinfecting the utensils and the comfort room.Since the pandemic have started as a mom I never be at ease when I see some garbage around me.I used to buy a lot of disinfectants like zonrox bleach everyday in the grocery store.After cleaning the house,I just feel satisfied to think the place is clean.

Questions ends here.

Additional story

Actually these words,Never,rarely,sometimes always is a movie title,which I watched yesterday.This is an answer of practical and personal questions from a Social worker to a pregnant teenager who wants to have an abortion.

But I just change the questions ,to have a different flavor in my article.

This movie is about a teenage pregnancy who abort her baby.That's a very sad reality that happens in real life.The main character had to travel from one place to another for one day,to find a person to do the procedure .

I am always been a pro life,and I don't agree with abortion.

Here in the Philippines,it is not legal,and it's not allowed.

I think it's just a matter of being responsible in every move we make,before it ends into regrets.

The words "Never,rarely,sometimes,always",are answers that can help us to think and balance if we are in the right track.

Thanks for having you here,and to my sponsors,upvoters thanks as always.

https://unsplash.com/photos/PbzntH58GLQlead image

2
$ 0.83
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

I know someone like you who had a strong aversion for coffee. Even though I have never taken it before, I am not allergic to it. I heard it can b addictive and i dont like being an addict to a subatance ,be it food or drinks, not to mention drugs.. by the way, the name of the actor of that movie is "Chris helmsworth. May God continue to strengthen the love between you and your partner, and also your parents.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for that encouragement,yes coffee can be addictive if we often drink it, I prefer to have tea than coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago