If life is so short

8 25
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

It only takes one cell to be broken to destroy our body, life is fragile today more than ever.Life is too short, as what I have read from one of my cousin's post on social media last week,"we are just a dust on earth",(abog ra Jud diay ta sa kalibotan),I laughed at it, but it was very real.Whatever expensive accessories do we have today, at the end of the day, we will turn to ashes.What can you do to make your life worth living?Or can we be wiser each day if we know how much time we left?

I have also read some posts who become desperate with their lives due to stress, problems and this unresolvable pandemic in the whole world.Who can help us?Who can cheer us up and live again with gladness.

In my opinion, nobody can encourage us the most if we don't take courage of ourself also.If we let ourself be discouraged and drowned into too much depression which is not healthy for us.

https://unsplash.com/photos/ACd0yDiDBmwby DJ JOHNSON

Don't skip time to eat,it's a privilege of having an appetite each day.

Don't forget to drink water.

Finish this sentences which starts,"If life is so short"

If life is so short,I want you to let me love you,before we run out of time.Its a song , which I heard lately from my playlists which reminds me not delay in loving or showing love to the person I love and special to me.If I don't love today, when will it be,I don't know when there will be tomorrow comes.While life is still exists I will let myself express love and share the love.

  • If life is too short, I want to left behind my negative past stories

This was the choice I have make in my life, that bringing grudges of the past won't make me live better which I want to be.My past mistakes are already a part of my journey that enables me of what I am today.

  • If life is too short,I want to choose my battles in life

There are some certain situations that will come our way everyday that sometimes makes us sad, situations that seems unreasonable or not a part of our life journey but we keep on struggling on it.Like the negative reports everyday, which we can't resolve, like the price hike of kerosene, gasoline and etc., the unkind people, the unending debate in the senate and presidential candidates,so obvious,I hope they can find peace and talk nicely.Things that are not included in our bucket or too big for us to take it seriously, sometimes we need to make unloading if we are already restless.

  • If life is too short, so do things that you want to do, and give your best

Is there something that you really want to, for me I want to do travelling, hiking and see a beautiful images that this country Philippines has it's own beauty.

If life is too short, learn to say no or never

This was a hard thing to do,, specially when there's someone who will get offended of saying no to someone.Like during this pandemic, when there were a lot of invitations of gatherings like special occasions,it's my obligation to consider following the protocols ,that's why I used to say,"No".

If life is too short , don't take small things too seriously

It's just small things, can we just take for granted and move on.When there were small mistakes committed by someone we should not let ourself stress too much and put condemnation to someone who did it.

When there times that we keep on thinking that life will end one day, we can miss to appreciate the things that we have today.Although this is our reality as human beings, we should spend our time everyday wisely, and don't forget to be happy despite of the present situations.

If life is too short,don't forget to;

Be happy

Makeup with your loved ones

Enjoy your favorite food

Appreciate the who do good things

Forgive those who offend us

Share what you have

Sing your favorite song

Play your playlist

Say yes when you need to

Hug your Mama

Kiss your Papa

Be with your siblings

Life is too short if we don't;

Show that we care

We will not enjoy living

Smile everyday

Live to the fullest

Embrace ourselves

Accept one another

Compare ourselves to others

Hold on to the negative opinion

Everyone is entitled to his or her happiness, and most of all there's God the Almighty one, who knows our life better, even today and in eternity is there.

We should not give up and lose hope, for we know that there is a better prepared for us, we just need to trust our God that he will do the best things for us.

Stay hopeful, keep the faith, and show some love each day.

https://unsplash.com/photos/LEgwEaBVGMoby Peter Conlan

You deserve to live, don't waste life.

Thanks to you.

https://unsplash.com/photos/hupBI0Doj9olead image

6
$ 3.33
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

If life is short, I want you to let me love you because you have no other choice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Love this article a simple but a great reminder for everyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nagkatawa sad ko sa "abog rajud deay ko sa kalibutan" haha. Bitaw ay, let's seize every moment and live the day like there's no tomorrow. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bisag ako, tong first time ko ni nabasa nagkatawa ko, nga ako ra isa.heheLet's not waste our time of thinking bitter things in life, let's embrace the fact ug padayon nga magkinabuhing positibo kauban ang Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abog ra jods kalibutan. Unsaon man na hahaha! Thanks for this article, sis. I realized and learned a lot. Especially on how to say no or never, weakness jod na naho ng mobalibad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, magkatawa jud ko anang mga naho ninjo ba,taga bujol ka?bitaw oi,mao gyd nay realidad nga a gay dawaton sa matag tawo sa earthπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha taga leyte jod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to live the best out of life because life is too for real. Life like there's no tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is so short, thats why we should live everyday without regret, dnt hold grudges, just love the people u care about!

$ 0.02
2 years ago