Don't overstress or else you'll suffer

13 42
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hello guys, my title is just a part on how did our life goes on this few days, when we have experienced some unexpected illness in our family.Which probably a result of our stress, and sleepless nights.As I have posted before, we experienced some untoward situations with the bad intruders in our place.

But before I will continue,I felt sad this time, when I've read @Jeaneth article three days ago, when she talked about our friend @Pachuchay who died few days ago.I remember last week when I read some comments in my notifications ,I saw her name.And now she's gone, I know that it was a heartbroken time for her family,but it was also comforting to think that she will no longer suffer from her sickness.Farewell to you my friend.❤️❤️.She's one of the nicest person in this community since I've started.

Back to my topic.It is for real that once we experienced lots of stress, especially when we think a lot of things in our mind, we surely fall into some illness that may or may not be serious.

My husband have suffered vertigo ,2 days now, which makes him feel dizzy and weak when he is about to sleep.He is very vigilant this past few days, that makes her sleepless.

And yesterday, he wake up at 2 am,he vomit and feel so dizzy, it makes me worried about him, but hopefully he will get better.I suggest him to take some medicines for vertigo, but he refused to it, instead, he choose to sleep, rest and eat, to recover from his fatigue for few days.

And gladly, he is getting better today.

Stress and worries is really harmful to us, physically, and mentally.It will result to another problem.As of now, we choose to sleep at night without disturbance, so I have deleted my social media accounts again,so that I can't read some updates from the people around us.

We have entrusted our life to God to take care of us while we sleep, and also we have secure our home first before going to bed.

If you are busy, or having a lot of worries in life, I can say, that maybe a break, or some time to unwind is a great help

Good day everyone

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Hindi talaga maganda pag stress sis. Maong dapat labanan gayud ng mga butang na nagpapa stress. Dili magpaapekto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, kita ra gihapon Ang pildi pag magpadaog ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanay ko naman sis yan daw findings ng doctor sa knya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa pod iyang gibati sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko gets sis? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dghan pa gyapon crime reports diha madam? Na vertigo pud ko atong 2014 madam. Murag gatuyok ang kalibutan ato oy. That was terrible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nag subside na karon, nibalhin na pod daw ug laing Lugar, pero Ang resulta daghan nagsakit, Ang uban ge dengue kay sigeg guwardya, stroke pod sa stress. Tuyok gyud Ang panan aw niya, pero kon motakilid ra pod maghigda, vertical vertigo .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga leche gyud ning mga criminal ot. Di man maningkamot og ila. Kanang mag sugakod unta sa life nga fair ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gane, manguha man sa hinagoan sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gane, manguha man sa hinagoan sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga vertigo sis. Sabi ng iba kulang din sa tubig, pero mas okay na pacheck kayo, kahit sa health center, maresetahan sya gamot. Hoped he will get better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapacheck na kami sis, may gamot na sya ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is better to look for something that will remove your stresses in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago