Do you like or hate Monday?

11 19
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

It’s Monday,the start of a new week for all of us,those who are working in the office or in any kind of work.Is anybody hate Monday’s?”MONDAY NA NAMAN”,Monday again!Well,Monday is a blessing,a new day.

When I’m still studying I’m so excited to go to school during Monday’s unlike Friday’s.

It is a day when my allowance was still complete,and I have a lot of foods in my boarding house.Its a day that I can wear my newly bought dress,every Monday I’m very active of waking up in the morning to take a bath at 3’am,that’s how excited I am.

When it comes to watching teleserye

Monday is a good day to watch tv series because it is a continuation with Friday’s episode which seems very exciting.That is my teachers advise when we want to watch soap opera on Tv she said it’s good to watch on Monday’s,Wednesday’s,and Fridays.

When it comes to laundry

Monday is my relaxation day of washing, because all of my remaining laundries are all finished every Sundays.And every start of week I feel chill and okay because I don’t need to washed our clothes.

When it comes to cooking

I usually starts early in cooking during this day because my husband will rise early to report on his work.Another thing is,there’s still enough food during this days unlike in the middle of the week of weekend that’s why I like to cook every Monday.But I know that I need to be creative in cooking so that my budget will reached on weekend.

Now,when it comes to modular class

It is a day to return our modules to school,it is a day when my kids are free to do what they want because they will not answer their modules on Monday,they usually starts on Tuesday .Every Monday I just let their modules to standby and let it passed for 24 hours outside the house where I place it separately for disinfection.Thats why I don’t let my kids to touched it immediately.

Whatever the day is, what matters to me is that I’m alive and wake up each day.Our days on earth are limited, we may never know how many days we left.

Monday is a good start for work,I should be thankful to be able to do my daily activities it means I’m still active .

Monday is full of schedules, it means somebody needs me and I’m not vacant for the whole time.My service is still valid and important.

Monday for me is full of energy unlike Tuesdays and the rest of the day,because it’s the day where I used to rise up early.

If count our Mondays ,we already have many of it, and if we still have it this month we’re receiving blessings already.Blessings are not just measured materially but our days are also can be count of it, because without it we cannot do what we want in our daily life.

Mondays are oftentimes rainy days in my place, like yesterday it rained here too much ,just like the song “rainy days on Mondays always let me down”.

Monday maybe is not my lucky day, but everyday can be lucky if I have a peace of mind and joy in my heart.That’s how my days can be a lucky one.

What can you say about Monday?

If it stressed you out, because of work,I can say that we have to deal with it,we can’t escaped the days or even changed out time frame.I think the most affecting factors in dealing with the first day of the week starts from within us.

why do we do all of these things?

why do we need to work?

Why did Mondays are too busy and always on a rush?

Supposed to be, this article is posted on Monday, hehe but it came on Tuesday because Mondays here have a very bad internet connection.

I didn’t have any favorite days, all of the days of my life are already counts as a chances.Do you like Mondays?

What can we do on Mondays?

  • Great chances to remember what motivates you

Most of the time people can experience burn out or even laziness in work or even in daily activities in our life.When we lose our motivation and we are drowned by our responsibility obligations.Monday is a good day to refreshed our life goals and love for doing it.

  • Monday says that there is Saturday and Sunday

  • Everyone wants to experience and excited for weekends and Mondays are waving that there is always a time to rest through the rest of the week.

  • Monday sets the tone of your week.If we start our week full of energy and enthusiasm we can end it with lively days.If we start in good vibes in our days we can attract positive results within these days.

  • Mondays stops the enjoyment of weekends, like sleeping tightly and wake up at 9 am,or eating breakfast too late and watching movie marathon.We will miss the fun of weekend if Mondays will get in.

What did Mondays says to you?

Do you like or hate Mondays?

Its all I can say for today,it’s Tuesday now and my Monday is already done by God’s grace.

Thanks for visiting my posts, your comments are very welcome here.

Salamat💕

My unending thank you my beloved sponsors and readers.

5
$ 7.05
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Since I am a stay at home mom, everyday is the same from Monday to Sunday no changes at all 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can relate to that,pabalik balik Lang talaga lahat ,Pwera na Lang Kung May panahon Lang lumabas at magkaroon ng time sa sarili. Pero kadalasan talaga sa bahay Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was in High School, I really love mondays kasi makikita ko na naman crush ko pero nung nagwowork na ko, i used to hate mondays kasi ang layo pa nya sa friday pero and friday malapit lang sa monday hahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman,pag weekend kasi mag enjoy tayo sa break time sa work pero pag Monday na balik na naman ulit,guilty na guilty na is Monday 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss hahaha! Pano ko kaya e lolove c monday jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday is a busy day for me dahil lahat ng works ay dito nag-umpisa yung natenggang trabaho for todays ay kailangang tapusin at harapin hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your right,pero ako kadalasan ay Hindi masyadong busy pag Monday maliban sa kusina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's something about Mondays talaga that one would frown and feel unmotivated but if you change that mindset, it would mean so much happiness and blessing. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes it is indeed counted as a blessing which we can’t grasp but it means a lot to us and like the rest of the days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday is my restday but still a busy day for me. I love Mondays actually 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mabuti ka pa May rest day,ako walang rest day kahit Sunday’s or any day ay sobrang busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago