Differences of a man and a woman

17 22
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

A man and a woman differ in many aspects, personality, character and their habits, wants, focus, and perspective in life. Their opposite attributes sometimes cause them conflict but it also helps them grow together as one.

For the married, or for someone who is having a partner, may I ask, what did you learned from your spouse when it comes to differences, how they differ from you?

  • When a man says, "I want blue then it's blue" but with women, there are sets of questions to ask before they come up to decide that they want color blue".

Men decide and ask direct questions, they can decide quicker than women, especially when buying in a grocery store, when they will bring a lists they will follow it, and buy immediately. But, when women do the grocery purchasing, they can also have a lists but it still takes time for them decide, because they will think more what kind of item they will buy based on price, quality and a lot more detail that's how the women differ from men.

  • Women takes time to decide than men.

When my husband told by his boss that he can stay in with the company's house, and he can bring us with him. But, when he told me about that, I felt worried and there are a lot of things that come into my mind, both positive and negative. It takes month before I finally say yes, and we transfered already.

Women are worrier than men

Personally, I am worrier than my husband, everytime the kids are not feeling well, I am not comfortable until they will be fine. I can't sleep at night thinking a lot of "what if's". But, my husband just sleep peacefully even when I am worried, and when I ask him if he is not worried, he said, he is worrying too, but he is at peace because he knows that I will always be there for the kids.

That's what women are, because we have the mother instinct that cares for the family,and it is our responsibility.

  • Women has its own language

Sometimes when my husband ask me, "are you okay",I will say, Yes.,even if I'm not, in short yes means no.

Women's language is sometimes "indirect or opposite while men are straightforward.

There are a lot of things that men and women have differ, but in the end they will still met in both ends. For a married, couple or partners, we still agreed each other because of :

Love

The love that binds us together as a couple, have uncover our differences, yes, we still have arguments, but we patiently understand for some reasons. Without love we are in constant conflict.

Acceptance

I couldn't change my husband or he could do the same with me, it's only by accepting the negative and positive side with the both of us.

Two stranger people that comes together is really amazing on how it works, but it's absolutely very challenging day by day.Yes,there are still problems, and forgiveness will bind us together again.

It really matters also to communicate and be open in conversation with our spouse, partners, so that we will not be surprised in the revelation of our uniqueness. During our marriage counseling, I remember that the councilor told us, that 5 years in a relationship is just an adjustment period, it's a critical part of journey, and I always put that in my mind when we have disagreement, but now, that we are in our 12 years, we partly know each other, but we are still imperfect.

"Having a relationship is like growing a plant, we need to water it daily".

A man and a woman is like sweet and sour, they are both in opposite forms.


Hello there friends, I apologize for being so inactive lately, I wish to take time reading your blogs but sadly,our place haven't no internet connection that's why, I barely check your posts.

But, I thank you all for being a supportive writer to me, my sponsors, and readers, may you be blessed.

5
$ 1.67
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Woman is Crazy, you forget this one. Ahahahaha lalo kapag may di umayon sa gusto nila haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, oo nga, kakaiba ang babae mag isip,strength ba natin Yan or weakness, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha women takes a lot of time to decide and that's because they are more conscious about how others see them. Guys sometimes don't care, we just want to get things over with and move on but woman are more thoughtful, more concerned and want to be very sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, everything you said was true, and precisely the fact. Hahaha. But, I like how you said it, a thoughtful, and everything We like to delay things, before it will be done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. Women are thoughtful. I like how they think things through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women takes time to decide

This is really true sis especially pag ang pamilya na ang hisgutan. Kailangan jud ayuhon nato paghuna-huna kung makaayo ba na para sa atoang pamilya mao it takes time bago ta maka-decide para sa usa ka butang nga Atong pagabuhaton.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud, mao gyd nay nahitabo sa akoa ba, sa diha g nag decide me ug balhin ug puyo, dugay gud kaayo ko ni desisyon, daghan PA kog ge timbang timbang kung angay ba o dili, kadugayan gisapot na Lang akong bana gud😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, murag sa ako pud pares sis, sapoton siya sa akoa. Magstorya na Gani mi about mga plans, dugay jud kaayo ko makadecide sa akong gusto like unsay buhaton una kung magbalhin na mi sa Cebu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod gyd Ning mag balhin oi, sa tinuod Lang, pero bintaha Ning pagka Albina namo Karon kaysa una.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magkaiba man po ang ugali at nature ng babae at lalaki pero ang mahalaga po nagkakasundo silang dalawa. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, nagkaka sunod din naman, kahit magkaiba,lalo na pag may pagmamahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami kasi tayo sis isinasaalang alang bago gawin ang mga bagay, minsan nag-advance thinking pa tayo if gagawin natin ang mga bagay bagay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis, kahit simpleng bagay ay talagang binubusisi PA natin at inaalam ang mga detalya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya akala ng lalaki maarte tayong mga babae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, oo nga, kadalasan talaga Yan ang sinasabi Nila. May kilos at Salita ang babae na di na interpret ng lalake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women are often regarded as soft-hearted people. Pero karun naa na strong independent women na alpha female ang personality. Motigi napod sa mga laki pero emotionally still soft.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao bitaw, daghan na na Karon, through the generations nag level up na ang mga babae,still we are the same by heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago