Ask me today

23 48
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

Today's article is some sort of evaluating my day how is it going,it's a form of answering questions randomly.I feel better today than yesterday,and the weather in our place is now changing again,it's almost raining.Let's begin;

What was the best part of your day?

The best part of my day is after lunch,when I can have time for myself, like having a cup of turmeric while sitting and browsing my phone.It'sthe only that my kids will never disturb me because they knew that I have to rest for awhile.Why it's the best,because it's my time to rest.And resting is the most that I enjoyed everyday.

What was the negative situation that happened yesterday?

I mean, this is not the negative of all, but it happens yesterday, that I encounter a problem with the cellphone that I bought last Saturday,thanks BCH community for making this possible.I already used it last Sunday and Monday, and yesterday I can't open the chrome when I have to start writing a blog on read.cash and noise.cash, it always says that there is an error.I was mad, and felt stressed already.I blame myself for buying that unit.Then, my neighbor came to the store to buy something and I asked her if she experienced the same and she said yes.She said that , I need to update the phone, and all the apps so that it will ran smoothly.

This is what I am aiming for a long time, its 4/64 G storage capacity.It's really good to ask,share with some friends so that we can find solution to our problem.

What's makes me laugh today?

It is the hardest question that I have been ask for today,lol.Maybe because I was just too serious that I can't think of something funny.Okay, this is something funny for me.

Did you remember that I've shared before that my niece called me ,Mama.But today, she calls me,"Inday" na, because her mom go back home already, and we're happy about that.Instead of calling me ,Mama,mama,she said,Inday,inday.(Inday is my Nickname)heheh I hug and kiss her.

How many times did you smile today?

Image from Unsplash

Actually, I can count it.Maybe a hundred times, I smile when I see my niece, and when my kids makes me laugh too.But, when one of my neighbor came home this afternoon, I smile more often, because she's like a happy pill that can relieved my stress.She always smile while talking.

What would you do if you have an extra time to stay up?

If I have extra time to stay up I will write more blogs,fold our clothes and arranged it, watch a movie and play a guitar. These are some of the things that I always like to do each day, but most of the time I wasn't able to make it because I can fall asleep without without even saying amen to my prayer because of tiredness.

What was the thing that your always thinking?

Food. This is what I'm always thinking each day from morning to evening, I always planned what food should I cooked on breakfast, lunch and dinner.As a mom I want my children to have healthy food on our table.That's what mothers always do.

What did I learned today?

Early in the morning, my starts with rants from my parents, since we are neighbors here. And everytime we see each other, they always talk about stressful things that happening around, especially with politics. It seems like I'm a garbage bin of their complaints and feelings,hehehe.I felt loaded everytime, so, today, what did I do is, I just listen to them,I never speak anything except yes and no.Because if I will add another topic ,they won't stop talking.Have you experienced that everyone is telling their problem with you and after that you felt heavy as well.

I have leaned to just let them speak and didn't take it as my baggage, because it's not my battle to fight."In short, Learn to choose your battle".

That's all for today,it's already raining while I'm about to end this article.Thanks for the upvotes guys and to my sponsors.

Published: May 3,2022

14
$ 5.75
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 6
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

Comments

I'll gonna save this for later hehe , realme C12 po phone mo Maam? Sakin Realme C11 grabe super lag talaga nya naubusan kasi ng realme C12 sa pinagbilhan ko hays kainis. Nice to meet you❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

C21-Y na itong nabili ko, na update ko na sya, 2 days after ko binili,dapat pala e update agad pagka open,kasi pag hindi na update, mag log talaga, updated na lahat ng apps, at oky na ang performance nya ngayon.Gusto ko din yong camera features nya.Try mo kaya e update yan baka magperform ng maayos.Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama madam. Choose your battles talaga kase may out of 10 possible struggles we'll encounter, 7 probably are just nuisances. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, it means we don't deserve to think hardly with things that is not part of our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you solved your phone issue and that's one fine phone there. Yes, update the phone...it makes it work faster and then accept some apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,it's already solved.I updated the phone and all the apps in it,and it rains well already.It's one of the best phone here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's amazing. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear about your phone, I hope the problem is solved. I really liked this quiz or activity. I think I'm going to copy it for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's already fixed,one of my friend helped me to fix it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always think about what to eat for dinner because I have to prepare it before the time arrive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I did too,and I think that's a good habit so that you won't get starved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda lang sa pakiramdam yung lagi kang nakangiti sis. Lagi kang tumatawa kasi nakakawala ng problema sis. I'm happy na okay na yung phone mo sis. Mas maganda talaga magtanong sis kasi meron silang alam na hindi natin alam. It's better na magtanong talaga like sa experiences ko din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamt sa BCH community nanto sis at nakamit ko na yong phone.

May friend Kasi Ako na napakacheerful,palagi akong pinapatawa pag nagpunta sa Bahay ,parang walang dull moments.😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang thankful tayo sa BCH sis. Congrats to your new phone sis.

Ang saya niya pala kasama sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, mapagbigay din sya Ng food, Ako talaga Taga tikim pag nag bake sya.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Ang bait niya pala sis. Ang galing niya pala magbake sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa new phone. And wow look like you had discipline child out there. Never disturb a person and knew the space for a while huh. 'Inday? So it some sort of 'tita' to your natives?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you,and thanks to BCh sites. Inday is my Nickname,and she's calling me that way,actually she called us by our names.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Certified loving tita. Stress reliever talaga any mga niece. Kabaliktaran Ng adults na laging bukambibig ang pulitika. Stressing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,oo nga super stress Ang pulitika sa amin ngayon.Ewan ko sa kanila king bakit.

Ang bata talaga nakapagpasaya kahit Wala namang ginagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman sis, best time of the day for me is evening kasi makapagpahinga na, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, oo nga, masarap e stretch ang katawan at humiga, nakakarelax nga naman yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

korek sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago