Look What It Made You Do (2nd entry-freewriting contest)

14 31
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Here's a diary entry about my drunken friends. A little off-topic for health effects but rather behavioral ones.

I am staying in a house few blocks from the university and I am with my two friends Tina, Precilla and my cousin Roy who are all ocassional drinkers. But drinks hard when they do.

Tina loves poetry and music but hates dancing. One time she got invited to a party, boy, she partied so hard and got so drunk she cant almost go home. She danced all night and did I mention she hates dancing? That's because she dance like a worm.

Precilla is a shy type girl and she hates everyone. Silly. Not everyone though, She love her cat Winnie but calls her Picachu one time when she got home so drunk. She told me she drunk text her ex-boyfriend. I dont even know she got a boyfriend during the days. It turns out it was the pizza delivery guy who's been perplexed with all the texts hes been recieveing.

My cousin Roi, typical guy, serious type and humble. But a real pain in the ass when drunk. One time, he thrown his shoes on the bay shouting yeet! And wondered where he left it the next morning. He also make liberty speeches along the way home and shouts his political perspective and life rants in the neighborhood. And will fight anyone who will disagree with him. I dont even know why he release that much anger, and dont even know where that anger came from.

The next morning, with all the hangover, they all ask me what they've done and we will all laugh about their emabrassing behavior under the influence of alcohol. This lunatics.

Probably you got some stories like that too, are you a Tina, a Roy, or a Precilla? Or probably just like me who does all the taking care stuff for their friends and support them anyway. What did alcohol consumption made you do? Let me know in the comment section haha.


Timer: FLOATING TIMER APP
Device: CELLPHONE
NOT TRANSLATED

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love dejavu moments😂😂😂 How I wish i could still turn water to wine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man you're funny😂Hey @Jesus , If you find out how to do it again, can you make the water fountain in the park be a wine fountain? So we can all have wine for free😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The old Man said no more partying since they Nailed me on the Cross😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah Pontius Pilate, that cruel guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! It's crazy what your friends get up to when they take a little too much Alcohol. I have my own stories and maybe I might share them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny moments will turn into good memories😂It still makes me laugh. I think you should share some of yours too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awareness about alcohol should be raised among the people. Otherwise the youth society will fall in the face of destruction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. There's a lot to learn about moderation and in order for people to realize that awareness should be the first step.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without awareness it is impossible to control.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Some are truly aware of it tho but well, they're a bit of a rebel hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like me.hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a diary but more a report. You gave me a good laugh, especially with the pizza boy. I hope he felt charmed and not harassed.

I do not have any of these friends, never had. For sure they will exist and even worse but not in my world, not my family and friends. We live a different lifestyle and the use of alcohol is is more like one of two glasses during a night of something you really enjoy (the taste) snacks included.

Thanks for your entry. If you intend to keep a diary about drinks or friends or your life know there's a community Diaries.

😁💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About the pizza delivery guy we didnt order pizza for two weeks because Precilla really felt embarassed😂 but she did apologize the next morning. Now, we're friends with the pizza guy haha.

My parents are really against alcohol and very strict, that's why I haven't tried drinking with them. But they allow me to go out with ny friends and that's already enough for me. One thing I like about going out with them is I enjoy the snacks included when they drink. It's the snack I enjoy most when Im with them😂😂😂

Oh I didnt know bout that community. But I'll check it out. Thanks @wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago