Happy Monday to everyone it Easter Week Am so happy any time it Easter because it once a year. This is the day our lord walk majestically into the city. In my community we go out singing and dancing all around the community celebrating, and after that we cook different delicacy and we share among each other. It a day full of love ❤️ It a day that I feel like should not be over, also it Easter month where we celebrate, I know my friend would say to me she loves Christmas more but I feel like Easter should also be a period where we celebrate and also should not be outlook Easter is such a monumental day My favorite part about Easter is knowing he is risen on the third day 😱😱unimaginable I hope your Easter will be fun and splendid like I hope mine to be I also go watch movie about that day in church and get to share questions and ideas and interact with people of like minds. Singing songs as I was born to, it never get tiring at all I hope your Easter is fun like mine

1
$
User's avatar
@Winnelo posted 2 years ago

Comments