Freedom and happiness.

2 16
Avatar for William92
2 years ago
Topics: Life

What is freedom? If we look for a concept of freedom on the web or in books, there is a lot, either as the ability we have as human beings to consciously decide our attitude in society, or the condition of a person to be free, that is; that he is not in jail, against his own will in a certain place or place.

But you have asked yourself what freedom is for you, or how you would define it in your life and what situation or moment leads you to be free, in my case freedom is the complement of happiness, when we are free we understand that happiness, It depends on our actions and decisions, those decisions become important since through them we will be happy, however followed by our actions, as I mentioned before, it depends on our attitude.

What makes us happy, there are the answers for freedom, some are happy when they have money, a partner, stability, among a lot of things that should be highlighted, our actions and decisions give us fullness to be free and happy, I can give an example of leading a monotonous life, this makes us prisoners of ourselves and freedom is completely lost, another example would be doing things that we do not like practically being forced.

One of the best decisions that can be made to be free is to analyze ourselves as people and break those chains that bind us and wrap us in a knot of unhappiness. If we commit ourselves from the heart and have a clear objective of what we want in life this will lead us to freedom, and thus this same objective will help us contribute to our happiness and freedom.

 

Our happiness depends on ourselves, so said our dear friend Aristotle, referring to our decisions and actions, this leads me to talk about spirituality by doing good works, being grateful, learning to forgive because nobody is perfect, knowing how to live for oneself to face all the life situations, all this in order to reach a single point that is happiness.

In my case, one of the things that makes me happy is riding a motorcycle, feeling free like an eagle, like the breeze touches my face, that if we cannot confuse freedom with debauchery, always complying with the rules of society, as good citizen and respecting others to be respected. What are you waiting for? Don't waste your time and decide to be free and above all happy.

  • Cartoons taken from android application MomentCam and edited in PicsArt through my cell phone by me.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @marblely
Avatar for William92
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Thank you my dear marblely, if you read RedCash instead of ReadCash, I was very exhausted when I made the publication apologies for the error, I am a new user and I was a little discouraged about the tips, but thanks to you I cheer up a little, otherwise you would be so kind to help me there are many things that I still do not understand in ReadCash, greetings and blessings for you, again thank you very much for your support. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) Your MomentCam images are really cute. Is it on purpose that it reads as Red Cash instead of Read Cash? I agree that when you are happy, you feel freedom and it makes sense to do things that makes us happy. There is freedom in every little thing, it doesn't have to be on a big scale, as long as we are happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago