Quarter after two

0 6
Avatar for Weatherthestorm
3 years ago

I can't sleep and later tonight i'm sure it's going to be a replay scene
The problem is I missed you, badly
This is getting heavy each day.
I can't hardly move an inch
No words can define what I'm going through
Is this the weight of the gravity of what I've done to you
I felt the world collapse
I seen the stars collide
well it feels like God is coming home tonight
You are my anti gravity.
I float when I'm beside you
I shine when I'm around you
Every time I look around
and see every girls around
for some reason you're the first person
that comes inside my mind.
I see you in every night dream
I see you in every daydream
I even see you in my ice cream
I'm getting crazy over you,
my mind is sick and if you haven't notice it yet
you're the only medicine I have left.
There are times I don't talk at all
cause I'm thinking about to take you home
be with you, live with you all day long.
I love every names we made,
I love every sound we make
and hell yeah
I miss the face we imitate.
I know I lost you somewhere,
but now it's time to wear those dirty shoes
to find you and never lose you again.

1
$ 0.00

Comments