Missing hue

0 10
Avatar for Weatherthestorm
3 years ago

an outlet of feelings: if you could just feel me

I haven't heard about you this day. Maybe you just don't remember me or missed me or maybe you don't even care for me at all. while me, there's  not a single minute I don't think about you, that;s a fact. I don't want to end a day without knowing what's going on about you. I dont want a day to end without saying Hello to you or even just say Hi and if that day comes it will surely put me not in to sleep. It feels so empty without you :( damn.Do you still remember I told you "everyday, I promise to say I love you even when we are in bad or good terms" well. I did keep my promise, and i'm keeping it. though you're not hearing me saying those words because you don't wanna hear them anymore, I say it everyday to you secretly as I could and It is the worst feeling ever not to make you feel how much I felt for you. Before, we're like the perfect match, I tease you, you shout at me, you smile I laugh, you ache I worried, you cry I cry with you, you sing  I sing with you, Im happy when you are happy, sad when your sad seems like we know each others very well BUT now everything seems so messed up I couldn't even joke around, you don't even believe any compliments from me.I'm the happiest person on earth to say that you are beautiful no one could ever imagine sadly you didn't believe any words I said and It hurts me more because you didn't believe that my love for you is true and purely comes from my heart.I'm asking sometimes in my deepest thought.. what stupidity did I do to make you turn away from me? Am I really that bad to make you fall out in love with me? am I boring you? Do I hurt you so much, is it heavier than the love youve felt? If so, then girl, can we retrace back the time and remember the feelings what we had, or can we just forget all these unpleasant moment and start a beautiful beginings. All I waant is your love, your laughter, your smile, your sweet kisses, your big hugs, the warmth of your touch, your sincere intimacy all of these I missed when I'm with you and I would do anything just to have you again, if you could just trust me. I will wait for the time for your love to comeback, my darling believe me I wont trade you for the world. I.. I just love you. and I missed you, please, hear me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Weatherthestorm
3 years ago

Comments