Sad News: My 7 years old laptop broke and I feel miserable about it

4 39
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

This day was the saddest day for me. I opened my laptop this morning to continue doing my ppt presentation about BCH to present to my peers and introduce BCH for them. But, as I opened my laptop I was so shocked to see this:

This is my laptop for almost 7 years. I saved money to buy it. I admit that my laptop has several problems on it because it was so old and I always use it in school. I can't replace it because I don't have the means to do so. So to make it still be able to function, I always have to go to repair shop to repair it. My friends are advicing me to buy new laptop but because I don't have any money, I couldn't replace it.

Today I don't know what to do. My laptop screen was broken and also some of the keys on my keyboard are not functioning now. I'm in my third year of college now and I badly need it to do my thesis. But because of what happened today, I don't know where will I get money to buy a new one. I'm good with saving money but if I will save money to buy a new one I think it will take 3-4 years just for me to replace it.

Because of what happened to my laptop, my third year of college will be very hard for me to handle.

I hope I could buy a new one as soon as possible even though I know that it's impossible for me to get one even after 2 years of saving but I'm still hoping to have a new one.

I will do any means just to replace it. I will work hard here at read.cash and also my sideline at home for me to save enough money.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Make some money here then, It's possible to gain at least 5 dollars a week, You need some patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With perseverance, you can get your money, it's a matter of managing yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will try my best to earn money so that I can replace it as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago